Look who is here!

17 61
Avatar for Niazi420
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Crypto, Writing, ...

Greetings 🫂

Asalamoalikum! Everyone, look who is here again to greet you. First of all tell me how you all guys are doing? I am also doing good. Ohh, wait first of all tell me do you remember me hehe because I al back here after 3 or 4 months and I think you almost forget about me. But now worries, I am just here again to say hello to all of you 👋.

I don’t know what is happening right now here on read cash because I left this platform 3 to 4 months ago and today I just thought to say hello to all my fellows here. I don’t even know there are still using this platform or not if yes so, then must leave your comment in the comment box.

Where I was?

Sorry, I wasn’t able to continue my daily blogging because of my busy schedule and also because of demotivation. As you all know, read cash started giving less rewards according to our efforts and this thing was disappointing me everyday so I thought not to waste my time here and get the real life skills.

So, I started focusing on real life skills. I started web development courses on Youtube and now after 4 months, now I am a full stack-developer. I made a gig on fiver but unfortunately still, I didn’t get any order, It’s been more than two months now. But no worries, I am still learning and I believe I will get a better job one day.

Still missing read.cash!

Believe me guys, I can’t stay without read cash. I still miss those days when I was daily publishing article here, talking about my life experiences etc. But see now life is totally changed. read cash made us independent in COVID days and now again we are independent. I left all the social media platforms, I just stopped doing trading anymore because daily I was getting loss but I think that was my good decision of leaving the market early because nowadays market is full red and now it’s been more then 3 months I think there is no improvement.

This is just all I want to say today, I just came here just to ask about your health. I really want to get in touch with all of you but i didn’t have your social media accounts and read cash was the only source so I thought to write article and will get connected again through the comment box.

Ending.

I am waiting for your comments in the comment box. Let’s chit chat again.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your time and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Regards

Your Lovely, Jawad(Niazi)

10
$ 1.92
$ 1.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @sj0820
$ 0.02 from @Roojoroojay
+ 3
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Crypto, Writing, ...

Comments

Hello, mate. It's nice seeing you again in my notification. We miss your presence here. Btw, how are you today?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am good thanks. What about you? Good to see you again, mate. How’s your kids doing?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am here but not on daily basis 😂 anyhow welcome back

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahmm, everyone is busy nowadays. Good to see you. What about your studies?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My study is going well and good 🔥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back niazi! 🎉 We didn't forget you. You are one of our friends here in this platform. 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, mate. What’s going on here!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome niazi. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy to see you again dear Niazi sahb, where have you been, kya platform ub dobara say ap k content par tips day ga? Kya algorithm k notice mein aain gay ap k articles, let's see... Welcome back again

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Algorithm is kinda nice to me. Bot didn’t forget me. Btw, thank you for welcoming me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello pal! It's been ages. How have you been? It's good to see you've been improving yourself. We missed you here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am doing good, mate. How are you doing? I missed you too, mate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back! Full stack developer, nice!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, brother. Good to see you too. Btw, how’s your son doing now?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everything is fine. Thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are back after a long time. welcome!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yea, how are you, mate?

$ 0.00
1 year ago