Let's help each other

27 41
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

30/10/2021, Article no: 68

Read the, Let's do it part must.

Greeting Guys

Hi! Peeps, I hope all of you folks are having a wonderful day. Right? Today is the second last day of this current month and the old writer here relates and can likewise anticipate what might be the subject of everybody's article tomorrow. Thus, my forecast is tomorrow everybody will expound on the report of October month. Hehe, I realize everybody knows this yet, I thought to remind you. Ahh, nothing extraordinary happens to me this month on read cash yet at the same time, I will share my month-to-month report by tomorrow. I hope all of you had as of now accomplished the current month's objectives.

Before starting my today article,

If you havenā€™t visited my previous articles then do visit first.Ā 

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/green-tea-is-always-love-99374753

Let's start our article without burning your valuable time.

Uh oh, my hands are simply stuck now what to compose straightaway. Uhh, it's been currently multi-week I am out of contemplations and that is the reason couldn't ready to distribute any fascinating article here and I am understanding that I am losing my companions here. Or then again perhaps the other explanation is, I am not visiting their articles these days that is the reason they are additionally not leaving remarks or visiting my articles.

Letā€™s help each other

On this platform, we are not working as a client. We are here as a family and I realize all of you have concurred with this assertion. I met many great individuals here and furthermore the steady one. I figure everybody can identify with this that, this is the main site where you can find individuals steady and loveable. My fundamental justification behind as yet composing here on this platform is a result of one of the kind user here, she propelled me a great deal in the beginning time. That is the reason I generally attempt to direct individuals at whatever point somebody get some information about anything.

The principal justification for asking this is these days, I am feeling that not every person is a lot of dynamic here perhaps everybody is occupied in their family errands or the other explanation I had as of now told it in the beginning. I joined this platform in lockdown season since I was exhausted at all from my day-to-day existence and I was finding something to fill my heart with joy useful and afterward I found this site. As you saw that these days I am less dynamic here yet a couple of months prior, I mean in the lockdown season I was going through my entire day on this platform. I love to communicate with others and I was doing the same here yet presently everything is changed once more. Presently everybody has returned to their typical life and I know a considerable lot of you additionally joined this site in lockdown season. However, presently, everybody is open I mean shops, cafƩs, schools, colleges, and so forth What's more, as you can see numerous scholars are here understudies. So that is the reason they are not giving their legitimate time here. And I can feel their feelings on the grounds that as an understudy. I likewise can identify with this. I put forward a couple of objectives a few months prior however, not I am not ready to accomplish those objectives yet, I had a frenzy of accomplishing those objectives that is the reason I am here and you as well.

Letā€™s do it.

I still, didnā€™t tell you the actual reason for writing this article. Ahh, this distraction disease will kill me one day. I always got distracted by small things. You wonā€™t believe I started this article to write on some other topic but I am ending like this.

I just need your help and I think this is very easy for everyone. If you have no time to read my full article, then just please do me a favor with one thing. Just tap on the thumb icon to show your appreciation and believe me your one like is enough for me. I am feeling much disappointed because when I started my goal was to gain 15+ likes on a daily article and achieve this goal for a month but this month I was not able to achieve 15 likes on a single article.

You donā€™t need to leave a relevant comment nor a related one. Just do a favor tap on the thumb icon.

I think this is enough for today. I will meet you guys tomorrow with a monthly report.

Thank you for reading this and for your precious time.

Ending Thoughts

Btw, if you have any queries regarding anything you can follow me on my different branches :)

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/Niazi420

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.phTha p?id=100009409935128

Telegram:@jawad7555

Gmail: Jawadniazi897@gmail.com

Plagiarism

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors Block (?)

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

Lead Image source:

https://www.clipartmax.com/middle/m2i8A0H7N4A0A0H7_thumbs-up-comments-thumbs-up-line-icon/

Ā Thank you for your reading and donā€™t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Ā 

Ā 

14
$ 5.35
$ 5.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Simon.M32
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
+ 6
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

Dude, no worries if not everybody comments and likes your content. What you do is great! remember this is like a personal space we enjoy. Blessings

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am not complaining about this actually, i want to say mostly people forgot to tap on thumb icon so thatā€™s why I reminding them. Thank you, brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I can have a multiple chance to thumbs up, I will give it all to you. But I feel you, there are times that I don't feel good to write an article, and seen comments which was obviously didn't read my whole article. But my goal is to continue and I hope you stay in that too. Smile:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ā˜ŗļøā˜ŗļøā˜ŗļø Thank you so much. Sometimes I also face this but I didnā€™t stop writing. God bless you dear mate. šŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem, just like what you have said, "Let's help each other" :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The world is really turning to normal life by the grace of Almighty after the worldwide pendamic. Me new to this platform and Don't know anything about monthly report. So hope to see such kind of post today. Moreover wish you good luck to achieve your goals you are a good writer and deserve more Thane 15 likes. Stay blessed

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Welcome to this platform mate. I hope you are enjoying your stay here. Just engage with people here and you will see such kind of appreciation on your posts. Keep growing and thank you so much for your words. Best of luck šŸ¤ž

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really outstanding content and the tilted of the article win my heart it's really nice and very beautiful That's type of article really impressed by other people they must be inspired and make this in practically

Best wishes for you Best of luck Have a Good Day dear šŸ˜˜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Best of luck you too brother. I saw you stopped writing. Keep going on brother. Hard work pays off.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In Shah Today I will write an article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always, but I say ALWAYS, I leave my thumb up and a tip, and in the case of your articles and a few others, I always make an effort, even if I barely have time, to leave a comment.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I was just saying this because I had noticed this, when you have enough likes i mean more than 15 than your account ranks in good position and bot visit it accordingly. May be, I am wrong but i noticed this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I really don't know. Check in my article today, when I publish it in a few minutes, which is the summary of the month. You will find a photo with all these statistics. Perhaps it will help you to affirm or not your theory.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay brother I will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone would reciprocate when we engage on each other's articles. We are meant to help each other here and this is what makes us a family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed. Thank you mate. ā˜ŗļø

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wonder how it would be when I finally resume school. Spending close to ten hours in class won't give one the time. You have to engage in other to get engaged.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thatā€™s true. Just trying me best. I am talking about those people whom i got interaction but now day by day i am losing them because of my busy schedule.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best way to get readers here on read.cash is go and engage on other peoples articles.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I was doing the same and at that time everything was perfect. But now due to my busy routine, I couldnā€™t find enough time to engage with other people. Thank you for stopping by mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes that is what happens, when you stop tipping people they stop visiting you I found, but I am the same with time restraints and only visit when I have time like now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This first thing you say blows my mind. We all have things to do. I've been typing a few since I arrived, and I've never seen them visit any of my articles.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, i also found the same. Thank you for your time dear mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been observing it as well. Some people just read an article ( or not) and leave; no comment, and no thumbs up. A thumbs up cost you nothing really

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly. We all grow here just by each other support. Thank you for passing by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it's real that after returning of our physical life again we gave our less Time to those activities which we joined in pandemics, me also from a long time absenct just because of thesis headache šŸ˜¤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh, i was looking for you. No worries give your time to thesis, I hope you will soon get free. Have a blessed night

$ 0.00
2 years ago