Green Tea is always Love.

Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

29/10/2021, Article no: 67

Greeting Guys

I hope all of you are having a decent day! Today, I will discuss noise cash new feature. I hope all of you know about the new update. I'm discussing the concealing element of tips. Allow me first to educate you concerning my today's movement and afterward, I will proceed with my point.

Before, starting my today topic,

If you haven’t visited my previous articles then do visit first. 

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/today-activities-just-random-94d5a2a8

Today Activity

Nothing was common today, my day again began like other days with morning supplications. Subsequent to offering my prayers. I began arrangements for the university classes. Today was my most, most active day in light of the fact that my first class began at 9:30 am. My day of classes closes at 5 pm. In the middle, this time I did just my morning meal and I just offered my Friday prayers. I didn't rest as expected yesterday night on the grounds that my companions went through a night with us in the lodging. We went through the entire night in entertainment while watching movies, pictures, paying attention to tunes, and so on. In the wake of offering my night prayers. I thought to compose an article yet when I returned to my room I saw my different companions were at that point in the room and were waiting for me.

T20 Cricket World Cup.

Then, at that point, I begin conversing with them and afterward, we began watching a cricket match. As all of you know, the T20 cricket world cup is ongoing and today was Pakistan versus Afghanistan match. Along these lines, we began watching a cricket match, hehe accept me at 7 pm I began composing an article while watching cricket coordinates yet it's been 12 pm and I am as yet here composing articles hehe. On the grounds that the match was diverting us and everybody was making an excess of commotion. On the off chance, that you are not a genuine admirer of a cricket match, you will comprehend these lines. The present match was so much fascinating. Everybody was anticipating that today Pakistan will lose the match however as all of you realize Pakistan is a distinct advantage hehe, our player Asif Ali, make four tremendous sixes in the second last over and we dominated the game. Everybody was yelling here, there was terminating on street, everybody was dancing and playing drums, and so on

Green Tea is love

 Everyone enjoyed it a lot. Haha! I also make a lot of noise and now again I am feeling pain in the throat. My friends left my hostel one hour ago and when they left one of my roommates asked me to let's go and have a cup of green tea because he had the flu. I also agreed with him because I was also feeling the flu and my throat was also hurting. We went to the hotel but the hotel owner said green tea is no more so, we asked him to tell about the other restaurant where we can easily find green tea he said, this time you will not find green tea anywhere. We felt disappointed and for the last time we requested the owner to bring a tea for us and luckily he agreed. No doubt he was kind-hearted, he told us to have a seat and meanwhile time he will prepare a new special tea for both of us but he ask us you have to wait for half an hour. We agreed to him because, we thought it’s better than nothing, at least we will drink tea no matter how much time it will take.

A few minutes ago, we returned to our hostel and I saw my laptop was still, opened and my article is pending I thought to continue and finish my article and here I am but I had now changed my mind. AS you see in the first paragraph of this article I wrote there, I will talk about noise cash new feature but I had already written enough about random things and mostly about Green tea. So, I am changing my article topic to Green tea. I hope you have no issue with this. I will talk about noise cash new feature and new update by tomorrow. Now, my eyes are closing due to sleep, and sorry guys I will not able to give a reply today. I will try to give a reply and visit a few articles in the morning time.

I think this is enough for today. I hope you enjoyed while reading this. Btw, at the end of this article, let me know what you mostly drink when you feel sick mostly in flu condition? Or tell me which country you are supporting in a cricket match or you have any interest in Cricket?

Share your thoughts in the comment box. Thank you so many guys for your precious time.

Allah Hafiz.

Ending Thoughts

Btw, if you have any queries regarding anything you can follow me on my different branches :)

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/Niazi420

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.phTha p?id=100009409935128

Telegram:@jawad7555

Gmail: Jawadniazi897@gmail.com

Plagiarism

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors Block (?)

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

 

 

12
$ 5.50
$ 5.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
+ 5
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

In as much as I like green tea, I still don't drink it always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, finally I found someone on earth who likes green tea. nice to meet you (:

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The one who always love tea. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

as for me, when I feel sick or not feeling well, I always prepared a water lukewarm water with lemon in it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmm, that’s also good. Try to add green tea with it. Stay blessed dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While everyone are enjoyingtea, I am not a fan of it. Green tea, milk tea, diet tea--> any tea aside from iced tea is not of my taste buds' type.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha I don’t know why everyone ran from the healthy foods and drinks. Try to make it a habit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

of course I still eat veggies and some other healthy foods but when it comes to tea? It's a no-no for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha okay. Take care of yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you :)..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I often drink green tea but I know there's a good benefits from it. My family loves drink green tea, I don't know why.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Green tea keeps you healthy and fit. Your family knows its importance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not a fan of tea but I agree that pure green tea has a lot of benefits to our body.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No doubt. Try to make it a habit of daily taking one cup of green tea. Hehe it will keep you young forever 🤭☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you are doing well brother. Green tea is not that type of favourite for me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Not everyone does like it but I hope you are aware from its benefits. Have a good day brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love green tea! I like the matcha one. It is very soothing and creamy. Have you try it already? 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, i am already done with it.. Thank you for asking mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago