Kanima seemed to have bitten me.

0 35
Avatar for Niazi420
1 year ago

June 15th, 2022 Article no: 170

Greetings Everyone!

Good day, everyone! I hope you're all having a great day. Today is also a terrific day for me. Sorry for not being able to publish my essay yesterday because I was not in a good mood. I'm not sure what happened to me yesterday; all I did was lie in my bed and do nothing. Because all of my friends and housemates were not in the city, I was alone in my hostel room. Could you believe I spent the entire day yesterday resting in bed? My laptop was on the front bed next to me, but I couldn't take it up and start writing. Actually, I was watching television shows, which is why my mind was sleepy and I felt sluggish.

Welcome back to another blog. So, let’s start our today’s article without wasting your precious time. But before starting it,

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/the-ideal-choice-should-be-bch-9b6a2aa2

Kanima seemed to have bitten me.

In today's piece, I'll discuss my situation from yesterday. I had a bite from the Kanima yesterday because I was feeling like it. Let me explain what the kanima is. Kanima is a character from the teen wolf series. In which case, if he bites or hits someone with his tail, the victim will become paralyzed. For those who are unfamiliar with the paralyzed condition, it is a state in which a person is unable to move even a single hand or another bodily part. He can only speak and breathe; otherwise, he is unable to move any of his body parts.

My condition was like this the other day; I was just breathing and not talking to anyone because I was alone in the room. Could you believe I ate my breakfast and supper at the same time? My breakfast was at 8 p.m., and my dinner was around 8 p.m. I awoke about 2 p.m. yesterday and have been lying in my bed since then. I didn't even bother to wash my face. I'm not sure why this happened to me; I suppose it was because I was mentally fatigued or something, but it was the strangest and most unexpected situation I've ever encountered.

My day went well today. Today I attended all of my lessons and spent time with my pals. Btw, I put an article on the hive two days ago, but the admins muted it for some reason I don't understand. However, they explained why in the comments area. I posted in the Weekend community and intended to talk about only my weekend, but I made a mistake and wrote about all the days from Monday to Sunday, which is why I was muted. The reason for telling this is that individuals who are currently on the hive or are new to the hive should always study the rules of that community and then make a post in that community after knowing those rules, otherwise your post will be muted and your efforts will be wasted.

I apologize for writing this article at 2 a.m.; I was out on the roads with my friends and just returned. I'm putting yesterday's date on this post since I started writing it around 9 p.m., got distracted, and only finished it today.

For today, that's all I've got. 

Ending Thoughts

I'm sorry, but I'm not interacting with you right now. I received a final exam date sheet in the mail yesterday, and my final examinations will begin on the 27th. Guys, I'm in desperate need of your prayers.

Thank you for your kindness and time. Continue to be blessed.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

I am the sole creator of the text. This is a unique piece.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I'd want to express my gratitude to all of my wonderful sponsors, as well as the Read Cash team because, without you, I'd be nothing and would never be able to achieve my objectives.

Have a good night.

Thank you for taking the time to read this, and don't forget to press the thumb icon.

Lead Image source

Regards

Yours sincerely, Jawad`(Niazi)

 

 

 

 

 

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
1 year ago

Comments