Glimpse of my journey: Part 2

16 31
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

February 09, 2022 Article no: 117

Greeting Guys

What’s up read cash peeps! I hope you all are having a good day. Sorry, I am late in posting this article. Actually, I was with my friends and he asked me to go to shopping mall.

Just now, we return to the hostel. But thank God I already wrote my article but it was in my Laptop that’s why, I wasn’t able to publish this. Yesterday, I was sharing my journey and I stopped due to sickness. Today I will continue from where I left.

So, let’s start our today’s topic without wasting your precious time. 

But before starting it,

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/glimpse-of-my-journey-part-1-d51ef6b1

Glimpse of my journey: part 2

These were my last lines.

Ahh, that was really hurt breaking for me but still, I didn’t lose any hope. I created my account here again after few days with some basics knowledge. I published my first article on this account which was about my introduction but this time in a different way. I was using the google translator that time and only a single sentence was taking my enough time. Still, I didn’t lose the hope without anything. I didn’t know anyone except my friend but due to some reason, we were not remains friends anymore. So, in the beginning I didn’t knew the single person from this website. I started posting articles here with a gap of one week or two weeks. After publishing 10 articles I realized that bot was not visiting me and I was scared again that my account went to spam again? I asked the admin on noise cash that why bot is not visiting me? Am I doing anything wrong? And thankfully he replied and said I checked your articles and your articles are not good enough, you have so much spelling mistakes and your articles are not well written. I felt very disappointed that time and I quite writing here because I accepted this mistake and I knew that I will not be able to improve. I left this website again for one month, and then again I thought to give it a try. I started posting here again and I published 15 articles again in next two months. It was not easy for me but I started observing that my articles are improving with the passage of time. Then I remember there was a day when I make a final decision that today is going to be my last article on this website because without any reward it was not an easy for me to publish articles. 

I gave my best to that article and that was related to Ghost. After publishing here, I forgot to checked that article later, I opened my account next day just to give reply and will close my account after that but what I saw was that green baby visited my article. Ohh, I can’t even express that moment because if I can calculate, Bot took 5 months to visit my article, after that day, I started publishing articles here on daily basis and started interacting with users. I was spending whole day on this website, I was visiting 45 or 50 + articles daily, now you can imagine how much time I was spending here. 

My views on every article started increasing, there was a time, my, articles views reached more than 100+ on a single article. I get rewards of my patience and efforts. The one who was not able to write even a single line, is now publishing articles on daily basis. Now I am very grateful that I found here a very beautiful family. But only I know how I get this, I know my efforts and everything.

Btw, just sharing this just to motivate newbies.

Btw, guys I am going to share with you a profile of our beloved, mate @rashid2.0 . Kindly check his profile he is doing a great job in his work. Sorry, buddy I am not active here that’s why not able to visit your articles again. Will be active soon here InshAllah.

Don’t lose hope, you will start getting interaction. Just keep writing and keep interacting with users.

Ending Thoughts

Thank you so much for your time.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Regards

Your Lovely, Jawad(Niazi)

12
$ 2.70
$ 2.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @gertu13
+ 5
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

The hardworks, efforts and patience are now paid off already niazi because of your strong self and positivity. You still chose to continue despite of what happened. The best decision you had.

It's the most important thing. Whatever happens never give up because if you give up easily, nothing will happen. Salute to you niazi. I'm happy for you.❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If we gave up, then we will regret in future. Just because of little efforts, we lose bog success. But, fortunately I didn’t gave up. Thank You Romana, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Niazi. I'm really proud of you. You're always welcome niazi.❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be patient dear. I understand your feelings. It happens. But I respect your courage.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your article really inspired me. You really did a good job. If you work hard, you will succeed. In return, you will get success. this article really help me lot.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That’s what I want. Thank God, It was helpful for you. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You had such a burst of boldness that you published 15 articles without a single tip. There was a point when my previous account was spammed, and I wrote five articles, none of which had a tip, so I gave up and went online to learn videos on how to better my article writing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sometimes bot takes time to find the real users. Actually, the bot visited me after 25 articles or you can say after 3 months. Now you can imagine that how much hard was this for me. You did the right, mate. Keep it up 👍🏼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, bro, for providing me with a variety of facts that will assist me in realizing how pleased I am to have received a tip on my first essay published.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading your journey right here makes me wonder if the green baby can still visit me so many of my account also got spammed I have now choice than to open another. And keep moving

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don’t use more than one account brother. Bot takes time to analyse the account. Just stay with only one account and keep interacting on it, the bot will start loving you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have read your full success story, this story has inspired me to work hard, and thank you very much for mentioning my name. You have raised my spirits. I have another question for you. Translate your personal thoughts into Google Translator and post them here? Won't this have a bad effect on our profile? Wouldn't that fall into the category of spamming? (The main purpose of using Google translator is to correct grammatical errors)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nope, it will not effect your account, only if the words are all yours. Btw, I suggest you to first write your article on Word document and then paste it here on read cash and then upload it. In this way your all spelling mistakes and etc will be automatically corrected.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I congratulate you for your effort and perseverance. Your second part is motivating for new writers.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I really hope that it will be helpful for them. Thanks, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago