Get to know me better: 150 Special.

7 44
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Topics: Words, Achievement, My life, Myself, New, ...

April 22, 2022 Article no: 150

Greetings Everyone!

I hope you're all having a wonderful day. I'm having a nice time as well. Welcome back to another blog, and just like yesterday, this one will be extra special because today is the 150th piece I've written here. I realize I am really late in accomplishing this because, as you all know, I am a lazy person who has gone months without releasing an article, which is why I am late. Well! Nonetheless, I am pleased with my accomplishment.

And I believe my today's blog topic is ideal for this case. I was reading Miss @Athaliah post yesterday and came across these questions, which I found intriguing, so I decided to create my own version..

So, let’s start our today’s article without wasting your precious time. But before starting it,

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/today-i-turned-one-year-62ede33f

Get to know me better

So let's start it.

0. Height

  • 6 feet.

1: Virgin?

  • Ahm ahmm, hehe of course.

2: Shoe size

  • 10 to 11 inches.

3: Do you smoke?

  • Nope never. I just hate the smell of it.

4: Do you drink?

  • Yes but only cold drinks and water.

5: Do you take drugs?

  • Never, I haven't seen it in my life.

6: Age you get mistaken for

  • Amm not sure about this.

7: Have tattoos?

  • Nope

8: Want any tattoos?

  • Not at all.

9: Got any piercings?

  • Of course not.

10: Want any piercings?

  • Never

11: Best friend?

  • I am blessed with many honest friends but if I want to share only one then I will go with my childhood friend Naveed. He is also my cousin.

12: Relationship status

  • Mingle but not married yet. Been in a relationship since 2016.

13: Biggest turn-ons

  • Hmm, no idea.

14: Biggest turn offs

  • No idea even about this.

15: Favorite movie

  • Inception

16: I’ll love you if

  • Only if you treat me nicely and understand my feelings.

17: Someone you miss

  • Always my mom and my partner.

18: Most traumatic experience

  • I don't remember it yet.

19: A fact about your personality

  • Maybe caring idk.

20: What I hate most about myself

  • My anger. Also, I don't have patience.

21: What I love most about myself

  • Hmm, Eyes maybe.

22: What I want to be when I get older

  • Only a successful full businessman.

23: My relationship with my sibling(s)

  • Just like Tom and jerry.

24: My relationship with my parent(s)

  • Neutral.

25: My idea of a perfect date.

  • Candlelight dinner is perfect.

26: My biggest pet peeves

  • Being late.

27: A description of the girl/boy I like

Girl: Who feels shy when she is with me.

28: A description of the person I dislike the most

  • Attitude.

29: A reason I’ve lied to a friend

  • Haha, he got a bad haircut so I lied to him that he is looking perfect in this cut.

30: What I hate the most about work/school

  • Early morning attendance.

31: What your last text message says

  • Hehe, can't share my last message here because my last message was to my partner.

32: What words upset me the most

  • Wait.

33: What words make me feel the best about myself

  • My humor.

34: What I find attractive in women

  • Smile and hair. But hairs are more attractive ahh.

35: What I find attractive in men

  • Voice.

36: Where I would like to live

  • Turkey.

37: One of my insecurities

  • My nose of course and hairs.

38: My childhood career choice

  • Army officer.

39: My favorite ice cream flavor

  • Kulfa

40: Who wish I could be

Hmm.

41: Where I want to be right now

  • On my Bed. hehe.

42: The last thing I ate

  • Rice.

43: Sexiest person that comes to my mind immediately

  • Hehe, my partner.

44: Most Memorable Birthday

  • Last year's birthday was special.

45: The thing you treasured with sentimental value

  • I have many things. My partner gave me wallet 6 years back and I am still holding it.

That's all for today.

Ending Thoughts

If you also want to make your own version of it then go ahead and also don't forget to tag me in your article. I will love to know about you. I am stopping here just because I am in a sleepy mode now.

Thank you guys for your love and time. Stay blessed.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

Lead Image Source

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Regards

Your Lovely, Jawad(Niazi)

 

7
$ 1.38
$ 1.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ayaan258
$ 0.03 from @Jumper-01
+ 3
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Topics: Words, Achievement, My life, Myself, New, ...

Comments

This questions are amazing. We know another thing about you mate and it's nice yo get to know you better through these questions. This is a nice article, gonna save this

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You should also try these questions dear. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah i will, i have saved it already. You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I amazed with your height niazi and you and my partner are the same of shoe size. Someday you will be successful businessman niazi. Claim it. I know you can make it. Nothing's impossible if you put it in your heart and mind.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh that's great. Yeah, I can only become if you do prayers for me. Thank you, dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm what can i say .. nice one bro

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago