Free from all the activities: Exams are gone.

3 38
Avatar for Niazi420
1 year ago

14th July 2022 Article no: 172

Greetings Everyone!

Hello to everybody! I sincerely hope everyone is enjoying their day. I apologize for my absence from read cash over the past three weeks. These days, I haven't even made a single post. Actually, I recently discovered that everyone is busy these days. Everyone is working hard to improve their lives in the wake of COVID. Like myself, my life is becoming harder as I gradually transition into the real world.

Although my 18 days were sufficient, I was unable to meet the goals I set for myself last month. I had been consistently engaging with others and producing articles when an unforeseen diversion caused me to lose my pattern. I'll explain where I was and why I haven't written any articles here today in this piece.

Greetings from yet another blog. So let's go right to the article for today without wasting your time. However, before beginning,

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/raining-grinding-bch-best-combination-1472aa71

Free from all the activities.

When things are going well, I like to drop everything and start over, for example, if something unexpected happens, I can say anything unexpected happens to me. When I wrote my most recent piece, everything was going smoothly, and the following day, as I was getting ready to write another post, my friends started making plans for an outing, etc. Although I was not supposed to go with them, they demanded that I go, so I did. I missed that day as a result, and the following day I considered skipping it out of laziness so I could relax, but as you all know, I didn't come.

Actually, there was another good reason for my absence—my final examination was starting the next week, and because I had to prepare for it, I decided to put my studies first. Additionally, TheRandomRewarder was demotivating me; he no longer frequently appears on our postings. I have no idea why he is angry with us all. I've just realized that he no longer frequently visits any user postings these days. I believe the market environment is to blame.

As you can see, the market has not been stable for at least three months and is really declining daily. Just the future of trading worries me. Well! Just cross your fingers and go on to my subject. I began studying for the examinations, and by the grace of Allah, I did well on all of them. I recently received the results of some of my final examinations, and this time, I did well. I was organizing my schedule for the read cash when I was at home. Since I'm currently free from all activities, I'll do my best to continue posting here, but it looks that not many users are doing so since they're either too busy with real-world responsibilities or don't have time. By the way, I miss you all and can't wait to talk to you all.

For now, I believe this will do as I only wanted to get things started. Starting tomorrow, though, I'll be more consistent, and you'll see me in your comment section.

Ending Thoughts

 Tell me in the comment section, how your days are going? Are you making your days productive or just lying on the bed and eating and wasting your time like me? 

Thank you for your kindness and time. Continue to be blessed.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

I am the sole creator of the text. This is a unique piece.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I'd want to express my gratitude to all of my wonderful sponsors, as well as the Read Cash team because, without you, I'd be nothing and would never be able to achieve my objectives.

Have a good day ahead.

Thank you for taking the time to read this, and don't forget to press the thumb icon.

Regards

Yours sincerely, Jawad`(Niazi)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5
$ 1.21
$ 1.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
1 year ago

Comments

The excitement of starting over will motivate you even more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoy your journey, restart it, my days are actually so much busy, I'm also unable to give time here, and i am regretting this, hope i will also be free soon from all activities. And will be present here every time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's better for you. Now enjoy your moments.

$ 0.00
1 year ago