Fed up from exams: Laziness

16 29
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Greeting Everyone!

What’s up, everyone! I am hoping that you are having a great time here and also having good health. I am also having a good day but today, I am having a feeling much heavier. Means seems like someone has dropped a big rock on my heart and the reason is tomorrow. Tomorrow is going to be the very worst day because I had two exams. I think you already know about this. Today, in the morning when I woke up I thought to watch some entertainment videos to fresh my mind but believe me while watching and scrolling my heartbeat was not normal.

My roommates were sleeping and only I was awaking alone. Because someone special messaged me early morning and after that, she got busy in her own works. Today's article is going to be random, just covering and talking about a few things. I hope you are not busy of course, that’s why you are reading my article hehe. But still, Let’s start today's topic because I know your time is very important and I don’t want to waste your precious time.

Weekend: A fkin lazy part 2

 https://read.cash/@Niazi420/weekend-a-fkin-lazy-e4f2dec0

This article is also related to yesterday's article that’s why I am giving the name of part 2 to it. Yesterday, I wrote in my article that we became lazy when the weekend came because we don’t have anything else to do. All our university friends spend their day at home and that’s why we have to spend the whole day alone.

The second reason for laziness appeared in the exams weeks. On Wednesday, I gave my 3rd final exam and after that our university gave us holidays to prepare for our next exam. Ahh, in my opinion, I am not I am not in favor of holidays in exams. I mean only one holiday is enough to prepare for the exam if the subject is difficult. But here they gave us 4 to 5 holidays to prepare for the exam. And the worst part is they are not going to give us any single holiday after tomorrow's exam and also the subject is difficult.

Due to these holidays, I became lazy because I was wandering chill every time, and saying to myself that still, many days are left and I will start preparing it from the next day. With this thinking, I wasted my last 3 days and those days make me lazy. I wasn’t able to do any other thing. Because every time I was having a burden on my heart that I am not preparing for my exam. Because of this exam, I lost interest in any other things, I wanted to enjoy on social media but still, I wasn’t using it. I hope you faced this situation in your student life. In my opinion, exams weeks are the worst weeks ever. I just want to get rid of these exams. Now, today is the last day of the holiday and tomorrow I had two exams but let me tell you honestly, today I will prepare and study honestly.

Actually, another reason for my laziness is we are only two boys in our room and our room is big because one of my roommates is at another friend home because he wants to prepare for his exam alone and that’s due to the feeling of emptiness in our room, we became lazy. But now I was studying since morning and just prepared my half subject. Now, I thought to do some rest and that’s why I managed time to publish my article here.

I think that’s all enough for today. I will meet you guys tomorrow InshAllah.

Thank you for your time.

Ending Thoughts

I think that’s all enough for today. I will meet you guys tomorrow InshAllah.

Thank you for your time.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

Lead Image source

https://www.collinsdictionary.com/dictionary/english/paper

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Regards

Your Lovely, Jawad(Niazi)

 

 

 

8
$ 2.45
$ 2.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
+ 4
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

In exams, everyone feel his routine lazy and boring and also it create headache for us but stay relaxed soon your exam will end and you will be relaxed✨

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, just waiting for the last day of my exam. Then I will be fully relaxed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Student life would have been more fun if there were no exams. I understand your words because we were business students.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh that’s great, mate. No doubt, without exams life would becomes better enough.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you can have better time after exam. I can understand your feelings.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope the same brother. Just waiting for the last day of my exam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exams are really draining your sanity plus the external things that comes with it. After all the exam,everything will be worth it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right, one day they will be worth. We hope we pray for better days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exams are the hardest time in student life. Student life would have been the sweetest life if there were no exams in student life. I understand your words because I was a student too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, without exams life will be very peaceful. Haha, but poor we, we have to manage with all situation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My exams are also being started from 15 of this month and also FYP is to be submitted on 28th if February. I can understand your feelings brother we are on a same boat

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Means your degree is going to complete. Still, we didn’t get the FYP hopefully will get in next semester.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mashallah , and in shah Allah you're exam totally going to good and are going back to Hostl in very good Mode , mostly happened with students about exam and made their day laziness and don't do anything , But best wishes for you and best of luck

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you brother for your prayers. I just need those because I am not well prepared for my exams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In shah Allah you will get more and more successful life

$ 0.00
2 years ago