Done with my first final exam

20 23
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Topics: New, Hardwork, Achievement, My life, Hope, ...

January 29, 2022 Article no: 107

Greeting Guys

What’s up, everyone! I hope and wish you are having a great day. Hehe, your lovely Niazi is again here today with a new article. Hehe, I hope you were waiting for my article. Ahh, say yes please so I can spend some time with this happiness. As you can see from my writing, today again I am in a happy mood and the reason is my today paper. I will talk about it later, let’s talk first about some points.

As you all know, since day one I am using the same template for writing the article, I mean to say the way I greet you here in my article the way I start the topic, and the way I end the topic, everything is still the same so I am just fed up from this and I want some changing in articles but my mind is dull and nothing is coming to my mind right now and can’t even think more about this but still, I want some changing. So, I thought to get some idea from you people that I should change the template of my articles or I can continue with this one. If I should change the template then what should be the next? Kindly give some ideas through your creative mind.

Now, I think I should come to my today’s topic. But, before starting today topic,

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/sun-is-shining-3654d516

Done with my first final exam

Today was my first final exam, I spent yesterday night in preparations for this exam and I slept very late at night. Before sleeping I was worried that what if I didn’t wake upon a time. I set 5 to 6 alarms because my paper was at around 8 am. Fortunately, I woke up at around 7 am. I did some revision of my exam and then I took bath. At 7:50 am I was ready to go. My university is near to my hostel that’s why I started moving from my hostel at the exact time. I reached the classroom at the exact time but still, our room was locked because the teacher didn’t reach still. Many students were there who were waiting for the room to be open. After half an hour our teacher came and the worker boy opened the room. Our papers were not ready still to compose so, our professor was giving us guidelines hehe, many students including me was requesting our professor to give us a b or c grade but don’t give us an F grade.

Our professor was very good, he gave a lot of relaxation in the exam. First of all the paper was very easy and he asked us if we did our final exam good, I will increase our midterm marks also. Our paper was based on 6 questions, fortunately, I know the answers to 4 questions accurately. I am having doubt with two questions but still, I didn’t leave the space empty and now I am hoping and wishing that teacher will give me good marks.

Overall my paper goes very well and I am fully satisfied with it because my preparations were not very well. After one and half hours I submitted my paper to my professor and I stepped out of the class. My habit is not to discuss the paper with friends because it gives you depression. After the paper, I went to my hostel room and asked my friends to go and do our breakfast. After the successful breakfast, I did some rest. Then, I thought to spend time outside to relax my mind.

That’s how I spend my today day. I hope you like my article. My second exam is going to be held in two days so I request you to pray for me always. Thank you so much, guys.

Ending Thoughts

Btw, just realized that the new month is also coming time is flying and now it’s getting very hard to catch it. My reason for telling this is, from this month I am going to be regular here and will start interacting after 15 February because my finals exams are going to end on 12 February. This month again I will set new goals and everything, I will make a new start.

Btw, also I need a suggestion from you guys that, I should change my profile picture of read cash or not? Btw, this new profile picture is going lucky yet because after updating it, I am getting daily motivation and also working according to my motivation.

Thank you guys for your time.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

Lead image reference

https://www.topuniversities.com/student-info/health-and-support/exam-preparation-ten-study-tips

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Regards

Your Lovely, Jawad(Niazi)

 

 

 

 

14
$ 4.41
$ 4.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 5
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Topics: New, Hardwork, Achievement, My life, Hope, ...

Comments

More to go. Haha. But I know you can do it. Your studies will become fruitful in the future. Break a leg!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

InshAllah, brother. Hard work always pays off. Thank you for dropping.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Congratulations, more exam to come. Char hahah while about your profile it looks good, just stay or choose what you like to display the most:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, thank you ☺️. Will change it in new month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations I am glad you are done with your first final exams I wish you success in your upcoming exams . It glad to know you did great with the exams

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you brother. It’s just a start. I hope I will do more better in next exams. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

finally, you're done with your exam mate. You can now relax and can even grin more on this platform

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, mate. Relax time is over and now I am going to prepare my second exam. Btw, just finished with writing of today’s article and visited few articles. Will be here proper active soon. Thank you, mate for passing by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations mate as you done with your examination pressure...I also gave my exam previous year December month..and I am passing some free time now

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Enjoy your time, brother. I am giving exams after every 6 months. Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope it’s all well. But I'm not asking. Relax now. You have done much preparation for it. Have rest now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, brother. Today I am giving all my time to relaxation. I hope I will do more better in next exams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally the pressure is done, i still remember when I'm still a student, I also feel afraid that I won't pass and it's quite worrying me, but anyway I hope you get a good grade for your final exam.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, today one was the difficult one and finally it’s passed. Yeah, it gives a lot of pressure. Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad that your first exam was done already niazi. You can relax your mind now. I am sure that you can make it. You can get a good marks. We truly believe you niazi.❤️

I'm praying for your second exam niazi. You will make it. Don't forget to pray. Take care always niazi. God bless to your second exam.🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, mate. Yeah, today is the day for relaxing because from tomorrow again I have to prepare my next exam. Thank you for your wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations from getting free from first final exams, hope so your teachers will give you good good marks🥳

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope the same. I have done everything from my side. Now it’s all depends on teacher.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Mate for done in your exam.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, brother. 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago