April month: Goals+ Today Activities.

9 21
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

 April 04, 2022 Article no: 142

Greeting Guys

Asalam-0-Alikum! I hope you all guys are having a good day. Alhamdulillah, I am done with my first fast today. Everything was good today. Sorry, I am late in publishing this article because I am hostalized and I have many things to do at the same time that’s why I was busy with my chores.

Btw, I didn’t waste my time sleeping I tried interacting with a few mates here but I accept that still many notifications are in my pending list. In this article, I will talk about this month's goals and also will talk about my today’s activities.

So, let’s start our today’s article without wasting your precious time. But before starting it,

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/ramadan-mubarak-islamic-month-2c228493

Today Activities

Yesterday night I didn’t sleep the whole night because we thought that today is the weekend so we can sleep peacefully after breakfast. Here if you want to do a fast then you have to do breakfast at around 3 am because at the morning prayers time we stop eating and drinking. In the early morning, one of my friends arrived at our hostel and he also brings boiled chicken with him. Then we went to the hotel and ordered tea with bread.

After that, I offered my morning prayers and then I thought to sleep. I woke up at around 8 30 because one of my friends was snorting and from that, I was getting disturbed but I somehow managed to sleep but again at around I woke up at 11 am. All of my friends were sleeping and I was waking up. Then I washed my face and just again stepped into the blanket. Then I thought to visit some articles. I visit the latest notifications on my feed and for almost one and half an hour I thought to do some rest again. I started watching informative videos and then I offered my prayers again. Still, my friends were sleeping. After the prayers, I thought to sleep and then I woke up at around 5:30 pm because one of my friends arrived at our hostel from his home. Because he was on holiday. Then we started doing gossip with each other and then we started moving towards the mosque because at our near mosque the management was distributing free food for all of us who were fasting.

Then we offered our evening prayers and also we did our dinner. Then one of my friends asked me to go with him to the shopping mall because he wants to do some shopping for summer. We return very late and after that, we were doing healthy gossip with each other and now every one of them returns back to their home and here I am writing this article. This is how I spent today.

Now let’s come to the goals for this month. As you all know I didn’t write my previous month's report just because I was failed to achieve all the goals so that’s why this month I am not setting any goals for myself. Because I had already wasted my 2 days of this month without publishing any article. So this month I have only one goal I will try to publish an article a day and also will try my best to visit maximum articles.

That’s all for today. I will meet you guys tomorrow InshAllah.

Ending Thoughts  

Thank you guys for your love and time. Stay blessed.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Regards

Your Lovely, Jawad(Niazi)

 

 

 

 

 

4
$ 0.77
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

Wow Niazi. It's been a while though. Do you wake up for sahur around 3:00am? That seems way too early.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good to see you, mate again. Btw, yes but actually I didn’t slept whole night I sleep after the Sahur after offering my morning prayers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok got it! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your day was well spent mate. Anyways, goodluck with your only goal and I hope your April will be blessed

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same to you, mate. Btw, how are you doing friend? God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mate. I'm doing good, thanks for asking. God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a great day spending your time with your friend. I find it funny whenever I know that boys do gossip each other hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha yup. 🤭 Have a great day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago