A new month comes with new goals: Hello October

20 54
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Published Date:01/10/2021
Published by: Jawad Ahmed Khan
Article no:45

Greetings Everyone

Hope you all are doing a lovely day. Today is the first day of October month and I am seeing everywhere that everyone is setting new goals. I had also set some goals for myself because setting goals always remind me that I have to do something productive. Yesterday, I was reading someone article where she/he was saying that I will not set the goals for myself because if I didnā€™t complete my goals I will become demotivated and become upset but in my opinion, I think everyone should make or set of goals for themselves because in this way they can prove themselves and become more consistent with their work.Ā 

The previous month I made goals for myself and I am much happy because I achieved all those goals and this thing gave me more confidence and thatā€™s why I am super motivated and excited to make new goals.

Letā€™s start our article without wasting your precious time.

So, shall we?

If you havenā€™t visited my previous articles then do visit first.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/monthly-report-good-by-september-3d104967

Previous month review

Before setting new goals for this month let me end my previous month's report. As I told in my previous article that I will tell you about my noise.cash goals in my next article. So, here I am, actually my noise.cash experience was not good in the previous month thatā€™s why I donā€™t want to spoil the excitement level of my previous article. Let me remind my goal for the previous month. I set my goal that I will achieve 700 hundred subscribers in the previous month but unfortunately for some reason, I have to leave that account but I was much near to my goal. I had already achieved 690 subscribers on that account but I log out of that account in the mid of the month and I created a new account. 2nd goal I set is that I will earn a minimum of 100$ worth of BCH from the noise.cash but I failed to achieve that because my account was not good. I earned only 25$ from noise.cash It was not more but enough for me because itā€™s better to have something than nothing.

October Month Goals

read.cash Goals

Letā€™s come to our main topic. This month I am planning to make few goals because this month going to be very busy for me. First, after 10 days my university is reopening and I think I didnā€™t get much time to write an article when I will go to the hostel. Because this is the first month of my hostel so, I have to manage everything equally. So, I am planning to make few goals this month.

Articles

Previous month I decided to write 20 articles but I had written 28 articles so this month due to my busy schedule again I am planning to make 20 articles this month. But I will try not to miss any day. Letā€™s see what happens next.

Subscribers

Previous month I made a goal that I will gain 100 subscribers at the end of the month but I had already now 119 subscribers so I can imagine that how my previous month was productive and thatā€™s why this month seems like it is impossible for me to make my month productive just like previous month. But this time I will try to gain 140+ subscribers at the end of this month. Well! I will try my best to gain 150+ but due to my busy routine, I am setting fewer targets for myself.

Visiting articles

Previous month I think I did a great job in visiting other people articles because I visited every new article of my subscribers but I admit that at the ending days of the previous month I didnā€™t visit just because I lose my motivation. This time again I am planning to read at least 15 articles per day of my subscribers and I will try to read 5 articles of new people daily.

noise.cash goals.

Subscribers

Right now I have 257 subscribers so I am setting my target that at the end of this month I will try to achieve at least 500 subscribers because I am not much active there. But from now on I will make 4 posts per day it would be more depending on my free time but I will make 4 posts per day.

Thatā€™s it.

Conclusion

Btw, I am ending my article here. I am losing my motivation here because for three days rusty is ignoring my articles he is visiting very rarely. I hope from tomorrow he will not disappoint me again.

Thank you for your time.

Ending thoughts

Btw, if you have any queries regarding anything you can follow me on my different branches :)

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/Niazi420

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.phTha p?id=100009409935128

Telegram:@jawad7555

Gmail: Jawadniazi897@gmail.com

Plagiarism

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

Ā Thank you for your reading and donā€™t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Ā 

12
$ 3.85
$ 3.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 4
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats. Niazi. You can make more in the next coming months, my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you BH ā˜ŗļøā˜ŗļø

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to You dear friend . You really have beautiful family on read cash like noise Cash . You have a lot of beautiful people in you're family of NoiSe cash and also read cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you brother. Itā€™s just about the love and support. People here on read cash are very supportive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have lots of subscribers already, I am more inspired to reach my goals too, oh rusty visit you again, congrats!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope you can achieve more this month. Thank you ā˜ŗļø

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And now I saw Rusty. Yey! Just keep on going, you can achieve that, I even set goals for this month. Got inspired from your previous article too. Thank you!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup but he rarely visit me. Well! I am just going on. Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rusty is back to you now. Congrats on gaining such big number of subscribers and more to come :) may this October be good to us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes but he is not visiting like before. Yeah, I wish this month will be more good for us than previous. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May you have a beautiful October with success. You can achieve success in every task. I pray that.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear. ā˜ŗļø Same wishes for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmn! Your goals are quite sublime to read through. You've actually set some of the very best goals here for yourself i guess. God will help you achieve them all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome October, welcome greatness...we wish this month to be a fruitful month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise is really hard, but I pray we reach our goals this month!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup noise becomes very hard nowadays due to strong algorithm.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcoming October with a blast, Niazi. Let's claim it :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, we are ready to welcome him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes for you brother. The end is far and we will achieve it. Hope everything will be fine with you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, brother let's see what this month does to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago