Just Sharing

15 24
Avatar for Nezuko_Kamado
3 years ago

Yesterday our grade 12 Adviser announced that diplomas is now available to get in school. Its sad to say that we don't graduate in an actual ceremony due to pandemic but they tried their best to give us what we deserve. Our diploma is what we need because we work hard for it for 6 years just to get it.

I'm still happy that I've finally finished my studies in senior high school and then graduated, I've received with honors and some achievements. Even though, were not in stage to accept our diplomas, im still grateful that they gave us a beautiful graduation. Maybe if there's no pandemic, me and my classmates will graduate with full of memories that will never forget.

Let's go back to topic, so after 6 months, our teacher announced that we need to get our diplomas in school, hopefully my house is near in school thats why its not easy for me to get there. After I've finished cooking at home, I've changed my clothes then went to school. When I'm on the entrance the guard stops me because I have no face shield thats why I returned home to get my face shield then got back to school.

I've encountered my crush together with her friend walking on my opposite direction, they noticed me but I ignored them and walk straightly hahah im a snobber. Then, I entered inside the school and I saw my classmates at the Gazebo, they welcomed me like im an artist haha, I don't know if they are all abnormal but they are the best classmates for me.

I sitted together with my close friends and talked many things. They didn't changed, as always my one friend always a joker then my another friend is still a playboy but our one friend is problematic because his younger brother had Tuberculosis, and his brother is currently treating inside their home. One time he ask helped for me, then I helped him with all I can. Now he said his younger brother is getting well and they are giving it proper treatment.

After we've talked, my other friends are approaching my other classmates which is girls hahah, they didn't change but im still on my seat and observing my classmates. I'm happy to saw them again after 11 months. I also talked with our adviser, and he kept advising us about our course and goals in life. He kept telling us that when we reach our goals, then don't stop there and make a new goal. He is very inspiring since he finished his masteral and now he is graduating in Doctorate. I hope I could achieve my goals too.

While I'm talking with my adviser, im still observing around my classmates then my eyes pointed out in direction of my crush, but I'm not looking at her and her close friends misunderstood it and they start teasing again thats why I looked away. Honestly, my crush is so cute and she's my friend, I belong to their circle of friends which all of them are girls, hey don't think over that im a chickboy, im just friendly.

Never mind let's go back to topic, so she was my crush since grade 11 but I didn't show any motives to her. I'm happy that I can sit behind her and sometimes I hold her hand hahaha. Until our classmates starts teasing both of us, everytime I'm reporting at the front they start to tease me and I can't focus on my report.

One time we're playing mobile legends together in outside of room, then my classmates teased us again thats why we separate apart but they didn't stop to tease us. I didn't do anything in room but they are creating an issue about it hayszz.

Maybe your asking, If you have crush on her? why don't you court her? The truth is I've also asked that question in myself, then there's a one answer. Its because I'm still inlove with my ex, If I'm going to court her, its not love because there's a woman already in my heart and I don't want to hurt any woman. I'm still waiting for the girl I loved most thats why I promised that in the meantime ill never find another woman to court.

Thanks for reading this content haha sorry if its about myself, maybe some of you find this content as nonsense because I'm not a good looking guy whose right for this girl but the important is I'm a good person and im not doing anything to harm others. I'm just a simple person whose waiting for someone to comeback.

THANK YOUUUUU!!!

3
$ 0.24
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Nezuko_Kamado
3 years ago

Comments

I'm curious about this one, do you have another account here? I think I saw you somewhere but not on that username. Btw congratulations for being with high honors, stem is one of the hardest strand hmp and I also hate calculus🤧🤦‍♀️ that's why it turned out that I enrolled on ABM strand.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

shhh ka lang hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So it's u? Hahaha dapat kasi tinakpan mo yung last name mo delikado yan haha. Just to be safe. And anyways, okay lang naman na may multiple accounts as long as hindi same yung content mo at hindi naka subscribe to don.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

paktay nalalaman mo tuloy kalandian ko dito haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sino ba? Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hayszz i mean ung mga kawalang hiyaan ko ditooo, bawas points na ba ko sayo? 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha bet mo din ako?😹 mas cute ako sa crush mo ih🤧🤧🤧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awit ka woy support mo article ko na bagong publish mwehehehe, un na ata pinakamaganda kong nagawa hahaha pag nabasa mo un baka sakaling magkapoints ako sayo haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

San ba link?

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa isang account pala haha. Trust the process daw kasi, huwag magmadali

$ 0.00
3 years ago

eh ikaw lab mo ba ako? 🥺 🥺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

second account ko to haha, gumawa ako para sa kinabukasan..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still, congratulations. You have a great mindset ^^ you'll soon move on and understood that you made the right decision. Good luck on your journey, I recommend nursing hehe :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you sirr

$ 0.00
3 years ago