Facts about Me

0 17
Avatar for Nezuko_Kamado
3 years ago

First of all I want to celebrate for being user here for almost a month, I've join here last month. I'm so happy that other users here welcomed me and gives me tips when I first wrote my article about myself. As the days go by it makes my writing skills more sharper, my writing style also developed.

I'm so happy that I found this website since its became my source of income. Everything I wrote an article, I'm fortunate that other users love it and give me tips. They are also commenting on my article which encourage me to write more. The fact is I bought my dream things with the use of money I got here.

This badminton racket was bought with the use of money i got here on read.cash. I'm fortunate that I found this website since it really helps me to buy all the things I want. I'm so happy when it was delivered to me since I know that I bought it with my own money.

I can't give any material things back to the creator and sponsors of this website but I want to give them my deepest gratitude for creating this website that really help us. Especially in this time of Pandemic crisis, many people have no jobs and no source of income. This website is the solution for our problems, all we need is to write valuable articles that readers be interested to it.

As a part of my celebration for reaching a month here on read.cash. I want to tell you some facts about myself. Maybe some of my subscribers already know my story since all of my articles is all about myself. This time I will tell to you weird facts about me and things about my life.

Possibility that I became an "Albularyo"

My ancestors have blood of "Albularyo and Albularya", my mother is a albularya and before she died she leave a message for us that one of us will inherit her ability to cure diseases of people. She said the youngest will inherit the ability. There's two youngest in family, me and my step sister. Unfortunately my step sister is already at 30s and she didn't inherit the ability that's why there's a possibility that I will possess it when I reach 21, now I'm 19 years old turning 20. It makes me scared since I want to live in normal life but if its my destiny then i will accept it.

I'm attracted to those younger than Me

I'm not child abuse hahaha, my friends always teasing me everytime have girlfriend which is younger than me. I don't know but I fell in love to this younger than me. I found them cute and lovable. Honestly all of my girlfriends are younger than me, I treated them well even though they are younger than me, but I don't give all my efforts because I need to love myself too.

I love Dark Places

Since childhood i always hiding in the dark, when my Lola scolding me. I ran to my room then hide beneath the wooden bed. Thats why I'm not afraid to dark places. When I feel lonely, I sit at dim places to hug the sadness around then make my own world.

I'm always talking to myself

I'm weird because everytime I'm walking to street, I start to monolog on myself. I'm not crazy huh but I don't know why I'm always doing that. Even though there are lots of people surrounds me, im still talking to myself. Hopefully I wear face mask thats why other people won't notice im talking to myself.

Always Daydreaming

This is my favorite thing to do, im always daydreaming about different things. Even though I'm on house im still daydreaming, one time I'm preparing to cook the rice then I start daydreaming, I didn't notice that the rice has no water hahaha, it makes me realize that it has no water when I already start the fire.

This are some weird facts about me, I know you also have weird facts about yourself,maybe you can share it to us. Its not bad to share some of our secrets since we are not perfect.

0
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Nezuko_Kamado
3 years ago

Comments