Don't Read

6 28
Sponsors of Nezuko_Kamado
empty
empty
empty

I don't know but I learned this method of writing from one of my friend in which some authors are using reverse psychology to attract people to read their stories. Its because of curiosity, due to curiosity they can't stop themselves looking or trying the things that is prohibited. For example, there was a post on the internet saying that do not click this website it can harm your computers.

Since people are very curious they can't stop themselves looking for it and they don't want to believe until they can see it. They are deciding between the choice if the website contains virus or not. Sometimes people regrets what they've done if they experience trouble due to their curiosity.

That is not my topic im just showing how the reverse psychology works on many people. My true article pointing out about my mobile games which is mobile legends and how it affects my life.

Since I was in province, I'm very interested in video games, I can remember that one of my classmates had PSP and he was playing Pokémon. I watched him while he was playing and it makes me interested about video games. I can remembered that I saved some of my money so that I can play a video game at Lawigan (a place in our province). Everytime my Lola brought me to Lawigan to buy some goods. Im always asking her permission to play in Video game Station.

Everytime I play there I just need peso coins to insert so that the game will run and when the timer stops the game will pause and pop up to screen to insert coins again. I'm having fun while playing video game. My favorite game was Mortal Combat in which I need to move the controller and click the buttons will certain skills.

When we lived here on Manila, I'm very curious about computer games. When I was on my 6th grade, everytime the class end and its time for students to go home. I changed my uniforms then eat lunch. After that I locked the house then go to computer shop, not to play but to watch other kids playing computers.

I cannot play on computer because I don't know how to use it. As the days go by I learned how computer works and how to use keyboard and mouse. Sometimes I'm playing y8 on Google and I enjoyed it a lot especially fire boy and water girl.

When I reached 8th to 10th grade level, I learned to play computer games such as Crossfire, League of Legends and Counter Strike. I'm slightly addicted to those computer games to the point that I stole money from my sisters wallet but I believe that every kids experience that. It also drains my money since before and after the class I'm playing League of Legends. My sister always scolded me because I'm always at computer shop. There is also point that I'm not eating just to play at computer shop.

I stopped playing League of Legends when mobile legends was released on 2016, it makes me curious again about this game and I try to play it. Its less consuming on money since I load my number 50 pesos and it will expired 3 days. I'm also slightly addicted to Mobile legends to the point that I am playing overnight and sleep at 4 AM in the morning. Even though im playing mobile legends too much, I didn't forget to take care myself and eat.

There is also point that it makes me mad because my phone is very lag thsts why I press it too much that makes my screen broken. After that I cried too much and hoping that it will work again but it didn't. I have no phone for almost 3 months and I learned that life here on Manila is boring without gadgets.

Today I'm playing mobile legends but I can control my time to play. I'm too busy in school and earning money in websites and apps, especially here at read.cash and noise.cash.

If there's one thing I learned from all of my experience. Its not bad to try new things and play mobile games but everything must put under control. Health is more important than stars and points that can get in mobile legends. It also important that prioritize people around me and my studies since my future is slightly secured if I'm going to choose study first before playing mobile games.

Message to all gamers

It's not bad to play mobile, computer and online games since it can help us to escape from cruelty of life. Some of us are playing online games so that we can forget the problems we have and feel happiness temporarily but always remember that one is OK two is too much then three is poisonous. Limit ourselves from playing mobile, online and computer games since too much playing to it will affect our health and can cause problems to us.

3
$ 1.21
$ 1.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.03 from @EvilWillow

Comments

apir kaY8 hahaha. So trueeee, health muna.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

y8 lng malakas dati hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so trueee HAHAHAHA. Bot malakas HAHA Di kasi ako gamer ng ML e wahaha can't relate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pwede naman po magpractice ng ml.. madali lang po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shuuur haha :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ayan na napansin na ako nì random rewarder hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago