11th of February 2021

0 11
Avatar for Nezuko_Kamado
3 years ago

Every day we encountered so many things, and there are some important events that we want to remember forever. It is hard for us to remember all those happy and bad memories we had if we're going just let it pass. That's why one of the solution is using a Diary, diary in old days is consist of notebooks filled with important events happened in one person's life. Its really sad to say that its rarely to see people using diaries to preserve their memories but in this 21 st century, technology is rampant and social media is the way to preserve memories. By using Facebook, people can share their pictures into it or posting what's their on their mind. Its one of way to treasure the memories since the photo will stay in account forever unless the owner of the account will delete it.

My point is when we heard the word diary, we can only prefer in pen and notebooks but as we dig deeper into its meaning, we can notice that social media, websites like noise.cash and read.cash can be also diary. The beauty of making read.cash as a diary is, readers didn't know your true identity thats why your free to share your thoughts and problems in Life. Its also helpful for those people who experiencing stress and depression to release all their pain here so that their burden in their hearts will ease.

Now I will try to make a diary here on read.cash, this is my first time that I will make a diary in my whole life. I'm aware that some people close to me here on read.cash already known my identity but im not afraid since I trust them. I thought that if I'm going to write my everyday life in a notebook using pen, its gonna waste of ink and paper thats why I come up with an idea to use read.cash as my diary. The beauty of read.cash is your earning while writing something and other users can saw your article then they will comfort you when your experiencing problems. Trust me I've already published many articles about my difficulties in life and users here are very friendly. They are giving me advise and words of wisdom to make me strong again.

I'm going to start my diary and its all about what happen to me yesterday. Enjoy.

___________________________________________

February 11, 2021

Yesterday my class is scheduled to come in school and take photo for our school I.D. I've woke up 6:30 in the morning and it makes me panic since I need to go to school by 8 AM, first I've cooked our food then went to bathroom to took a bath. After that I've prepared my things such as bag, important documents, my tablet and money.

I'm done preparing my self and things then I went to terminal of tricycle and sat at the back. It cost me 20 pesos since its pandemic and social distancing is must, the fee is almost triple since the capacity of tricycle is 6 but according to safety protocol tricycle must contain only two people. Thats why the fee is almost triple.

When we arrived at my destination, I walked few distance from the university then I saw my classmates sitting at the bench of terminal. I recognized them but they don't know me hahaha, I entered inside the gate then the guard gives me 2 small piece of paper in which I need to fill-up my Name, Temperature, and place to visit. I can feel that they are very strict and I understand them since its pandemic, they are just following the command given to them.

Sadly, I didn't bring pen thats why I bought first at store then go back to university. I saw my classmates sitting at the bench thats why I silently walk towards them then sitted also at the bench. I fill-up those papers. After that I got my tablet inside my bag then starts to browse at Facebook, I heard laughters from my classmates and I found them close to each other. Maybe they've already built circle of friends. Don't think that im jealous I just want to be alone and I don't want to become feeling close to them.

My other classmates already arrived then someone recognized me, she approach me then say Hi and as a good citizen of this nation I also wave my hand then raised my eyebrows to her as a sign of noticing her. After a while they decide to get inside then I followed them, while where entering we fell in line and measured our temperature. Hopefully I'm 36 degrees and it's normal. We show our paper on guard and let us enter in university. When we're walking around the university it makes me amazed how beautiful and wide the university is inside. While walking, my boys classmates starts to call me in my surname then I just curse them hahaha, I want to shake hands with them but it's prohibited due to pandemic thats why we just first bumped.

We finally reached the stage then I saw aligned chair in which we need to wait until one of us already done then next person will go to library to take a picture. I don't know that we had online class, then my classmate send link to group chat. I entered in Zoom then I saw our professor angry at us for the reason that she doesn't allowed us to go in university to take a photo for I.D and she found out that the whole section is at university. I makes her mad to the point that she starts yelling at us, she don't want to believe that we are scheduled today to get a photo for I.D. She was very mad and she told us that she will make the subject difficult for us.

I know that its the whole class fault since she asked for letter from doctor of the university that allowing us to go in university but our president didn't submit to her that makes her mad at us. I can feel that it's gonna be a hellish subject to us and I need to prepare myself especially in speaking English. My God, im not good at speaking English. The whole class planning to drop out the subject but there's a problem. There's a possibility that our professor is the only one teaching that subject. I can feel little scared for this professor but I know I can surpass all the challenges she will given to me. I know that the whole class will unite to surpass all the challenges she will throw to us.

Almost 2 hours when its my turn to go in library to take a photo of me for I.D. While I'm walking I can hear silence around and birds singing at branch of tall trees. I went inside the library then I saw a teacher and I asked her where's the library then she laughed at me. It makes me embarrassed since the library is already at my front. She told me to sit at the chair then took me a photo. She was so accommodating to the students, after I finished I gave thanks to her then walk out at the exit door.

When I finished, I checked my things inside my bag then say goodbye to my other classmates that I'm going to get home. While walking towards the exit I took some photo of the campus. Its not very good picture since im not good at photography. After that I decided to walk from campus to my house since it's near. I'm in mood of walking and the reason why I want to walk is to saw girls on the road hahahaha.

___________________________________________

That's for today thank you for reading my article, I will publish future articles about me regarding important events in my life but today there's nothing special happened to me yet.

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Nezuko_Kamado
3 years ago

Comments