Package Deal

9 23
Avatar for Newby
Written by
3 years ago

Dad, he is the type to do everything, no matter what he gives his life, to go anywhere, anytime, just support the whole family. Even if you do something wrong, you will still try to understand it.

The pillar of the home, the watchman, will seek you in isolation, no one will be neglected, thus, fight, Even though there are so many problems, he has to apologize, not to mention, because he doesn't want to ruin you. So 'hey, no matter how much you do, you still feel there, but hey, how are you?

Mom, she is the light of the home, of course, she will keep you, feed you, cook you, love you, never leave you, even want to be alone.

She was in the beginning, she was suffering, it was hurting, everything she did from the beginning was for you, she was just in the morning, still awake, only to find you sleeping soundly, enough, and even without sleep, you will still be served. Even angry, it loves you, "get you in the way", she always says, she'll still count, because she has a long patience with you, "one, two, two and a half, three."

Although she is often angry, her love is still overflowing, she will look for you until you get home, she will never be able to sleep without you, you will still call, even if you are "where are you?" what you hear, you smile, and you look for when you don't call. Even at school, even when she's sick, even tired, she won't be lazy, just relax, so I love my mom, because she's always been my support. The love of parents is no contract, because even when we are older, dad is still, and mom is still.

Brother, he is the brother you do not understand how to love, he is the brother who is cruel, sarcastic, and humiliated, so is his brother, that is how he shows his love for you. Instead of saying "I love you", he will show it by caring for his brothers, letting go of anything, even when he needs it most.

I admire him, for it is not easy to be a firstborn, all the rage or sermon, he goes, even though his brother is often at fault. I don't have anything to do with you, so I'm just here if you can't.

Sister, you pay attention even when she's doing something else, often giving advice, telling you secrets, like a diary. She was my mom's right hand, along with shopping in the market, in the kitchen, in cooking and eating, in the watch. It will lift you, but it will love you, it will say, "Hey, you're young". or, "Hey, you're a girl", you could cry with joy at her excitement.

She is the first to embrace you in your sadness, sweet, angelic voice, warm embrace, all the warmth you need in the cold night she can provide. It's like the stars in heaven, so my sister, I love it, I love it.

Lastly Youngest (Dog), the nicest of them all, no matter what you do, well, keep spreading. The one who makes the house happy, playing or presence alone is enough. The one begging, just getting what it wants. Even if you are tired, the quarrel continues, laughter continues, until your jaw aches with laughter.

Happy Reading!

- it's me Newby

Sponsors of Newby
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.16
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Hunter
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
+ 1
Avatar for Newby
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hi newby! welcome to Read.cash. I enjoyed the way you wrote especially in last paragraph the youngest which is 'Dog' that was so cute. Thanks for sharing this inspiring article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you enjoy, thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your writing have magic.Well done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fascinating style. I'll be looking forward to see more writings by you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will wait for you to read my writings again. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome newly. This is one of the most original introduction posts I read. I am looking forward to read more from you and hope you find a solution for the mixed up "he", " she" and "it". Welcome and have fun. 👍💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you, i didn't expect my article will be notice. I will thanks to your advise.

$ 0.00
3 years ago