Surprise!

2 36
Avatar for Neriah
Written by
2 years ago

Hi everyone, good evening.

Yea, so I got a surprise, people.

 

I’ve always thought ‘random rewarder,’ or rusting (not sure of this spelling), or whatever it is called visits and upvotes, just articles with high views and engagements. That has always been my belief. I’ve got about two or three of my articles visited by random rewarder, and with what I observed about those articles, they were those few out of my numerous articles with high views (engagements).

Besides, I’ve seen cases where people plead with others to engage their articles so they could get visited by random rewarder. That confirmed my belief.

 

The day before yesterday, I made a post and complained bitterly about how badly readcash has treated me. Those who read the article would get my point. 

So to my surprise, random rewarder visited my post. I’m surprised till now, with many questions running through my mind. 

Did readcash read my post?

Like, for real, does readcash read posts? Honestly, I’m surprised.

Sponsors of Neriah
empty
empty
empty

 

But then I got to learn something, ‘if I had decided to end it with my last account, then I wouldn’t have got what I got yesterday. Sincerely, it made me happy. It might look small (just $0.26), but what if I tell you that’s the highest upvote readcash has given me? The highest they gave me asides from that was $0.14. 

 

I’m giving this a shot one more time, and I’ve decided to make it fun. I’ve decided not to bother myself too much on how much I get to earn through it or how many engagements I get. I guess that gets to come with how long. But, writing for the fun of it will help counter my anxiety and give me rest of mind. Or how do you see my idea? It makes sense, right?

Most readcash articles don’t usually take me up to an hour to type out. Including it in my leisure time isn’t a bad idea. Cause apparently, most people waste time in the name of ‘leisure.’ There are relaxations that are profitable, and I think fitting this in isn’t a bad idea. 

It might seem tasking at first, but I guess I should get used to it with time that I could type readcash articles during my leisure time as a means of relation.

 

And if readcash treats me well over time which I actually hope for, then I’ll get to type over a box of pizza. Loss.

But then, I still want to ask again… does readcash read posts?

 

Thanks for your time, everyone. I love you guys. 

And to those that do read my articles or write-ups, you’re the best fam.

 

5
$ 0.07
$ 0.03 from @youngdim12
$ 0.02 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.02 from @Mofif
Avatar for Neriah
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Engagement do help to, and you get people on board if you are engaging with people's article , have fun and enjoy rusty blessing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 😌, but I engage people's articles alot

$ 0.00
2 years ago