A Story of New World ||

29 46
Avatar for Neloy00
3 years ago

He just laughed and said ...

"Hey, get up, brother. Let's start the morning journey with you.

And the rickshaw driver is Azad Bhai. I got on the rickshaw and talked to him. And when I came here, I was standing for a while and drinking tea and biscuits. I just felt hungry. There are some people like Azad brothers who can mix with people very quickly. I looked at Alisha a little better wearing a green sari. The hair is loose. Bangles in hand. There is also a sheet. After looking at the watch for a while, I said ..

"You look ugly.

He said nothing. I'm just walking beside him. Alisha also bought the reading Punjabi yesterday. I never thought this girl would get involved with me like this.

After a while at the Shaheed Minar, he brought me from there and had breakfast at the hotel again. How he looked at me as I ate. He looked at me as if to say "I'll feed you" but didn't say. I ate and said ...

"Seems to say something?"

"What can I say? Why do you think so much?

"No, you don't eat right.

He said nothing more. I started eating just like that again. I said after a while ..

"Do you want to feed me?"

He looked at me silently. How the two eyes are doing. I'm sure tears will come to his eyes if he says anything else about this. He said ..

"You don't understand me, do you?"

Saying this, he got up from the table. I know why he talks to me like that. I can understand his thoughts. But he tells me the opposite. I am a bachelor. Let's go through how many tuitions I do. I don't go anywhere with him. I can't give anything good. On the contrary, if I go somewhere with him, he will waste a lot of money on me, which I don't want at all. His girlfriends talk to him about me. Why are you in a relationship with me.

One day he even had his girlfriend in front of him ...

"Are you still in a relationship with this boy?"

I looked down silently. Although he never told me or I love him. But everyone knew about us as a relation. The only reason was that he used to talk to me about his girlfriends. I felt very unwell then. His girlfriend said again ..

"Think about where you are and where he is. Honestly, he can't go with you.

I then looked at Alisha and got up and said a little louder ..

"Enaf. Tell me whatever you want about me. But if you say anything to Jahed again, I'll forget you are my girlfriend."

"Strange we are talking for your good. You have a life. You have a future. If you go with him, what will you get in life?

"Let me think about my life. Don't gossip about my life.

"You ...

"Shut up. I'm not going to talk about him anymore."

He said it out loud without letting his girlfriend finish the whole thing. I was scared then he looked at me and said ..

"Can't you say anything? Why are you silent? How much more tuition will you do? What happens with a couple of tuitions? Now do something.

I still can't figure out how Alisha got involved in my life. I used to teach her younger brother. At first he could not see me. It was as if he saw the face. I would read his brother and go straight. One day he came to me and said ..

"Asif is calling you mother.

Asif is his brother. I used to study in class five then. Alisha looked at me as soon as she went into the inner room. I sat up a little shaken up. He said ..

"You don't have any more shirts? You wear a shirt every day. Do you see the condition of the shirt?"

I didn't say anything. I was silent. He said again ..

"Don't even put oil on your head. Where did you find your mother? Didn't you find anyone else? Listen, you have to change yourself to teach here, otherwise ...

He didn't finish the whole thing but I understood what he meant.

From that day on, I used to wear room mates' clothes. There was nothing to do. I didn't even want to lose tuition. I used to listen to my roommates talking about why I wear clothes again and again. I would say with a smile, brother can not read the brother? Then how did Alisha know about me. From then on he used to talk to me every day. I didn't see him behaving like he used to when he saw me. He used to tell me to eat something after teaching at home. I didn't understand anything. He would not let me go without eating. On the day when I did not eat, he would give me food in a bowl. I still do not understand what happened after that. Although I haven't read to my brother for a year now.

After eating and drinking, he brought me somewhere. Plants around. A field in front. Next to it is a lake. It's seven o'clock in the morning. The fog hasn't cleared yet. He looked at me and took off his shoes. Then he told me to open it. I opened like an obedient boy. The two are walking on the fog-wet green grass. I don't know how it feels. I'm just staring at him in silence. He looked the other way and gently touched my finger. Which is what I needed to do. What a fool I am. He wants to slap himself on the cheek. But will I really get him? To this day, I have never held his hand. This time I took his hand with real courage. He touched me and stopped walking and looked at me. It was as if his eyes were telling me ... "It took so long to hold this hand of Azbuk?" I laughed at the language of his eyes. He was surprised. He said ..

"Why are you smiling?

"Like that.

"No, you're not smiling like that. I know very well what my mind wants to say. Can you guess a lot? And now you're smiling guessing what I wanted to say."

I didn't say anything. Not much to say. Seeing my silence, he started walking again. I don't know how to spend the whole day today. I'm just wondering if this feeling will last forever? Now something needs to be done. The girl who wants to be a part of my life despite knowing so much cannot be lost. He has a new world for me and losing this world would be a big mistake. And I don't want to make this mistake, not at all ...

(Finished)

23
$ 2.79
$ 2.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @WantonSamon
Avatar for Neloy00
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article by you my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article, already subscribed ,back please https://read.cash/@Sadia17/crypto-currency-eea41adc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great story dear i like your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your gift for writing is undeniable, I love reading your articles. Keep writing I'm looking forward to new posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear.. Keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great story i must say. It started well and ended well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for read my story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for read my story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and cool article keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perfect story dear πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! So heart touching story dear. I feel so sad to read your story. I love the way you wrote this article. Hope you'll share more article like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear fionna

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Very nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much nii chan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent writing dear. πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot brother.. Hope you will support more n more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderfully written article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article you wrote dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago