Where to find "Peace"?

0 8
Avatar for Neena_2021
2 years ago

My mind is finding peace since decades but I am always failed. Peace is no where to be seen, my mind asks just that one question to me "where is peace?.". When I asked that question from other humans some said in the depth of sea, some replied far away, ahead of stars there might be the word peace lies but when I asked from saints they said "it is hidden inside the heart, in the core of heart from where light enters in your heart and enlightens you".

When I went in there, found the traces of my own self, myself was there broken like the piece of glass. Pain and sorrow were revolving around the broken pieces of my self. Suddenly a voice ehcoed "peace is in pain and sorrow". And there I found peace in the core of my heart where the pain lies and from where light enters in my dark heart.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @jasglaybam
Sponsors of Neena_2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Neena_2021
2 years ago

Comments