I love Readcash, and I feel also the love by Readcash💚

I never thought that I will be staying here for three months longer.

The thing that I could give to Readcash as an appreciation is writing an article on it. I wanna say Thank you Readcash for giving us an opportunity to work for you by writing articles.

I admitted that the reason why I'm here is to earn money. And suddenly, it changed, not only earning money but enjoying my stay here.

And now, I could say that I'm still here because I'm earning money, making friends with others, inspiring by others and at the same time I'm learning more.

I'm a mom of three children, a part-time job online is what I really needed at this time. I tried many mobile applications, some earning sites, earning points for raffles, and other paying surveys but it always ended up with nothing. Why? Earning $0.02 in two days is enough for a mother looking for extra money to buy something like foods, school supplies, and other needs of their kids? Not enough right? But it doesn't mean I don't like application and other sites that pay with a little cents for a long time to wait because I was working from them before. I just need to balance my time for my family and for my part-time jobs. In my situation, I need at least one part-time job because I'm a busy person, and lack of time for other things. After doing household core, cooking food for my family, and especially my kid's homeschooling, that's the time I could give my time to other things like writing here at readcash.

When I found this site, I'm a little bit hesitant about writing because I'm not good at the English language. I thought that this site is not for me, it's so shaming that I will be writing with a very bad in grammar.

No, no to a negative thinker. I need to try this, maybe it's tough at first.

At that time, I was able to withdraw between $0.01-$0.05 a day. Yes, that's true, but see, still better than the other earning application but I'm proud of it, haha! Why? If I collect all cents on every application and site that I was trying to accumulate it can buy one piece of pencil. I hope you can catch up with what I was trying to make you understand about earning on other applications too.

After a month of trying hard writing articles of course there are changes happening. I've reached at least $0.1-$0.5 a day. Since I haven't much time, I decided to left other applications, I preferred to focus on Readcash and continue writing, and at the same time learning.

When I've reached two months staying here, I did more experiments on how to gain more points but still, I got only a few points in everyday writing here. I keep on asking how to gain more points like the other user? And I always received tips like publish long and useful articles, useful comments and follow the rules. And that is exactly what I'm doing right now and sharing it with other users who are seeking the right thing to do.

And I am now a three months Readcash user, I want you to know how grateful I am.

These are the things why I want to thank Readcash:

I have reached three months of being loyal to Readcash. I will stay, I enjoyed writing my thoughts.

It develops my mind in experimenting with how it works for my daily simple needs.

It develops my writing skills and develops my English comprehension.

More friends

It makes more excitement in my daily routine.

Learning a lot of things and enjoyed scrolling photography's photos(😍)

Daily-earnings increased.

1
$ 0.05
User's avatar
@Nayem posted 4 years ago

Comments