Being with you

6 29
Avatar for Naveed784
3 years ago

Being with you is a blessing

I feel being with you is a blessing for me. I feel luckiest and comfortable when I ma with you.

I can't Express my feelings in words when you are with me. I want to be with you always. There are so many things I want to do but most Important of these is that I want to be with you. I feel blessed when you are with me.Do you want to be with me. Just come here and see my love for you. I Imagine that words what

11
$ 0.00

Comments

Right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you're right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are so many things I want to do but most Important of these is that I want to be with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your absolutely right..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we want to be with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago