The material Life

7 33
Avatar for Natsu
Written by
1 year ago

What else could be better for our life aside from the material things we want to obtain and the pleasure we want it seems it's not adequate enough for us to tell that we are contented with our life. Although, I didn't obtained or achieve the biggest goal that I have I try to anticipate and think what's next about this? Should I seek something bigger than what I want. Humans feel about indulgence about something but it diffuse when we indulge a certain things. We do we feel like this? Sometimes we cannot be contented of what we have despite that we hold and reached our goals. Happiness becomes lesser when we prolong things on our hand. Sometimes we gave least value to those things that are used.

Are you a materialistic person? It's me who is like that? The most attractive to me is gadgets specifically phones. I really want to buy the latest phone, Iphone was one of my dream. Right now I'm just holding a phone which is not out dated but at the same time it's not that the same as the latest, in short it's in the middle.

It's gives me pleasure especially when I play online games. If you're familiar with Mobile Legend I'm just used to it. It's more enjoyable when there are companion while playing this game. Well, theres alot of fun when engage such game. What are the things that give you pleasure? Are a materialistic person? Probably, some of you are like me. Others dont have fondness with material things. They gave important to those unseen things. I mean they want to build a cordial relationship. They value the most important thing in this world and it's love. Some people gave value to both and others seems to have an inverse treatment towards other things.

The time when we have alot of things we became happy of course especially when we love it. The fulfillment of ourselves is the real happiness but it has an end while we are here in this vulnerable planet where negative emotions prevail. It's not the "Good" that is dominating in this planet cause people really like the opposite. I really want to point out that our life here in this planet is not perfect there's something that is more important than this. I don't know what's I'm talking about these. I am just really conscious about the things beyond this material life. There's alot of what if in my mind which need to be answered. To end this, I will leave a question to you: What's the Greatest actualization or something else that you could tell that you're contented?

Final thoughts

This is just a random thoughts guys. It talks about my current disposition, I'm in a state of confusion and so I tend to share this talks about how our life be in great fulfillment. Every person has it's individual interest and wants. We can tell that those material things are inadequate to make us feel contentment instead we need also balance, in short we need also interpersonal relationship with other people.

The best thing that I've learned about life is being in balance is kind of a fulfillment. I mean you balance yourself, if you think you can't obtain something higher than your capacity and capability it's better to accept and stop aspiring a thing that is beyond our capability. Instead we make balance of ourselves let's just focus on the things that is crucial and replace those impossible things with other things, in that way even though we didn't achieve our highest dream atleast theres something that can replace on it.

5
$ 1.21
$ 1.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Avatar for Natsu
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

You love playing Mobile Legends natsu. It's a game that everyone addicted. I tried it once and I'm having so much fun. Soon natsu you can buy the iPhone you want.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lovely comments☺️ yeah hoping it will happen friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It will happen my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks 🙏 friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome natsu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Human needs are insatiable, we can't be completely satisfied and it's natural, the only thing we can do to make us contented is to CONTROL our minds on some certain needs. If we can't control, then we are are bound to keep going for more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true sometimes we need to follow of what our desires we go beyond on it and sometimes we often do what we want cause of inner drive

$ 0.00
1 year ago