The last question that makes me startling

6 27

Hello folks again! I can't imagine that we've almost half of the month again. It seems days are approaching. We can't even thinking that it's Thursday right now. That's life,it's inevitable. Time approach fastly. Now what's my thoughts for today. I have the hard time again making content. I think the best way to generate ideas is to have questions again. Pardon me! If consistently making this as my alibi.

What does it feel in chasing time? I think it's makes me uncomfortable especially when I always look at my watch. I got irritated when I saw that time is so slow. Why is this? Why does time seems to be slow when we are working or on duty. I really want to skip the days or hours just to diminish my work on duty. Well, I'm just a part time job worker. I made my side in restaurant or food house.

I got bored especially when I there's nothing that I can talk. I have company in my work but I couldn't relate what they're talking about cause most of a time they talked about profound relationship. Something, adults issues. I can't relate cause I'm just a teen. I try to looked the watch but it seems I need to work for 5 hours. Life is so tedious and arduous. You need to sacrifice just to earn money.

What are your plans for your parents? Well, this thoughts has alot of perception. We have different experience and perspective about our parents. Other people condemned their parents cause they've just molested when they are child. They are being abused by their own parents. I just can think about this.

There are parents who doesn't care to their children. I'm not generalizing but I'm talking about those irresponsible parents. We all know, we've seen alot of news, that abortion rates is getting worst. Like, fewer teen parents oftenly aborted their child. Maybe they just think how precious life is.

In my case, I'm so fortunate for having a parent that so kind and generous. They are really important for me. They are responsible for everything that is needed to raise a child. Even though they're not professional, they strive just to give what we want in life. That why I'm for thankful to them. Now answering to the topic, Maybe my first move is to give them a beautiful house.

This what I hear to my parents. They want a house that is comfortable. Our abode now, is just vulnerable and easily destroy by strong storm. Everytime there's a storm we have formed apprehensions where should we went. This is my main reason why I strive to give them a good and comfortable house.

Also, I want to give them a significant business that allow to earn despite of their age. I think this is one of the most helpful way to give them stuff to do especially when they reach the age of being old. I think giving ample things like business can help them.

What food would you wish to eat when you're in death sentence? I think this is insane but let's just put this in a serious manner. This idea is serious but if it happens to me, I've rather eat those delicious food. I've hear and read article before a man who was put his fate into a cruel manner. Like he will be facing a death sentence. I couldn't remember what was the cause of it.

He was given a chance to choose the food he eat before he died. He requested the most expensive food and meal ever. He eat alot until he feel contentment. From that moment of heaven he doesn't remember his situation that he'll be going to have an electric chair. He just take a relax moment after he finished eat and after he was being punished. That's sad. I can't tell the whole story but i just have to share the main concept.

How about you what would you wish to eat if by unfortunate chance you'll be our in death sentence. Well, it's quite impossible here in our country that this will be happen cause there are so many people who are opposing this kind of punishment. As for it's good especially when a person done a heinous crimes just like terrorism and killed alot of people. It must have an equivalent punishment.

3
$ 0.55
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jijisaur
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
+ 1

Comments

Oh, you are still young, now I feel old haha! My plan for my parents is make them comfortable in their retirement days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, ๐Ÿ˜… yeah that's great if you want a good plan for your parents

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wait, what? Are you still teen? Like teeens? Goodness! I thought you are older than me. Ugh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, yups but I nearly end my teenage years..I thought also you're teen๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Funny about chasing time; when you're at work and want the time to run faster, that's it'll become very slow. Ivet experienced this often and it give me headache ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, those who experience this kind of phenomena is on duty or in work. I've also want that time can be manipulate

$ 0.00
1 year ago