My experience about dream

17 38
Avatar for Natsu
Written by
1 year ago

It's a miracle that we woke up every early in the morning. We couldn't imagine that our days will be prolong. It's because we don't have the control our life. It's from above who really does on it and knows every individual's fate. This morning I just want to share with about weirdest thing that I dreamed. This is not just for the previous evening but I tend to share all with all my weirdest dream.

All though I can't tell if it's a nightmare or just a simple dream. There's something difference from that. Nightmare is somehow a dangerous one cause we might have difficulty in going back to our consciousness. Infact many people can't contend this one , infact other people abjunct to death cause of nightmares.

But I don't let's talk first weirdest dream cause there's pleasure on that. One of my weirdest dream was, I saw huge head. I think it doubled the size of humans. It's weird cause when I try to ask those people why are there heads are big. They laughed at me. I can't figure out why they are teasing me. They talk gossips behind my back and I couldn't imagine why they are laughing, infact I just Infront of the mirror. It figure is normal like all of the shapes are just normal as what we see in a normal human being.

Hahaha, what's happening in this world. It's me who has a normal figure but they laughed and teased me. I try to matched my BioData with others and I found out that their photo attached at the right corner is pretty huge head. I just asked myself maybe I'm just dreaming. I was loss to an outside dimensions where everything are multiverse. They're normal is our opposite. I just woke up and found out that it was just a dream. I laughed at that moment.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

The second was; I was cooking some eggs early in the morning. I was told by my mother to buy some food and other stuff. My mom that time was busy on his business. She has sari-sari store. Early in the morning many customers will buy various stuff. It happen I didn't notice that I forgot to turn of the gas. I just remember that when I'm already in the market. I just a little bit of worry. What if my mother can't get in the kitchen. Maybe our house will totally burn.

I was so reckless. So, I immediately went back home and tit takes me 10 to 15 minutes to get into our house. Imagine that cooking fried egg for fifteen minutes. It's too long maybe if that happens all the eggs became black. But when I arrived at home I just saw what happen. The eggs are still uncooked. How was that happened? It's impossible haha.

The third was; I was about to climb a coconut tree. It was I think the height are 1000 feet. Hehe, Why is this? This is so funny and unbelievable. Where can you find such tallest coconut tree with the height of 1000 feet. I try to climb it and when I reached the highest peak of the tree. I just saw tiny things below. It was so high. Is there anything else that is weird from this? The worst thing is that I was slipped and was fall down. I wonder why is I'm still alive? Like I didn't feel anything.

The fourth was; I about to eat my launch. I was too hungry that time. So, I eat alot of food. But I'm not contented with the available in the table. I tend to buy some in the store. Almost of my money has been spent. The table was so full of various food. I just eat them all but I couldn't feel that my stomach is contented, like it wasn't occupied. I was wondering why is this? Why I'm still hungry despite I have eat to much. This is so weird huh.

Thoughts

In life there's always a dream like weird and horrible. I don't feel comfortable with this two it sounds like disturbing. I seldom dream weirdest thing but when I'm exhausted both mentally and physically. I can assume that my evening would be full of fantasy. Sometimes good and sometimes bad. It depends on my disposition.

9
$ 2.16
$ 2.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @Shawon130
+ 1
Avatar for Natsu
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Some dreams are confusing. Some won't make sense. Some would distort your views and some are instructive with hidden messages.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, that's how it give us probability on our dreams.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it does. We keep moving.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes I wake up forgetting what was my dream 🀣🀣 that's weird too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, Ganyan talaga teπŸ˜† minsa malilimutan natin Ang iba. Pero itong si share ko,ito talaga Ang pinaka tumatak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe you have some weird dreams because you're sorounded with weird people. Hehehe peace.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaaha, I think so; but those weird dreams were not happened in just one night. I just share all of it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The coconot tree gave me a lot of laughs HAHA Who would think that a coconot can reach 1000ft πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah, πŸ˜† it was really a hyperbole and exaggerating one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah🀣. The coconut tree climbing got me laughing. I'm sure it was when you landed on the ground that was when you woke up🧘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah, πŸ˜† that's one of the weirdest. Why I'm still alive hahah, imagine 1000 ft. That was xaggerating.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I shared an weird dreams and still now its come in my dream.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe,, it's our daily experience that triggers alot of weird dream experience.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all experienced that kind of weird dreams, especially when we are so much tired

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely, that's the main reason why we have our weird dreams. One factor is our experience.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all have weird dreams and it's surprising that you were able to describe yours clearly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, I can't still remember the others. This is not just in one day sleep rather these are all of my experience with dream starting my consciousness. All of these are top 4 that I've remember.

$ 0.00
1 year ago