In a state of confusion

0 34

Hello guys! I'm inactive again and maybe some of you here are inactive hehe. I just can't write something this previous days cause I don't have any interest. I think that's the price also of bitcoin cash. I hesitate to write cause I have also my some errands so that's the reason why I didn't write.

Have you been on your point of your life that makes you feel confused of life? I made a lot of questions on what's happening on my life which I don't want that questions not to be answered. Let me give me give you an example: You finished a course which you didn't want but because of financial or any circumstances you're force to choose another one.

Probably there are many of us here who didn't achieved there dream course. My main problem was financial since my dream course was so expensive I decided to choose less expensive. I took up my education course and finished it but it seems that I don't have fashion on it. Well, my principle in life is that I'll will be grateful to what I have right now. I will give thanks to God cause that's his plan for me.

I will try to get involved first and try my best to be a teacher. I think there's a purpose why we end up finishing this. To those who are the same with my situation just try and pursue what we started. Maybe once you're hire you'll learn to love the profession you have. What we have right now, let us just give thanks to what we have cause I know there are people out there who really love to obtain what we have and that's our great advantage to others.

In life there are confusions we encounter especially when our life does not conform to what we like. Sometimes the opposites really happens oftenlly. There are decisions also that is very difficult to handle like you have to choose the right. People practically make decisions and that's make them more advantage when time comes they reach what they have.

When we are in a state of confusion where life is so difficult that you can't stand on your own just fine someone who can help you or think of practical thoughts that can eliminate you confusion. The best answer to that is just choose the best decision and put it in the right actions. It can help you to clearly visualize the good effect of your actions.

In my case since I'm in a state of confusion, I still try my best to practice my profession but when there's greater opportunities than it I will just explore on other things.

4
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments