"Famous person that I really want to talk personally II..."

11 55

This is just a continuation of my previous article. So let's start

Yoshihiro Togashi

If you're a fan of Hunter x hunter probably you'll know more about togashi. He is the main author of that anime series which alot of individuals who really love watching HXH. I like the story it's so nice to watch. The story has full of twist like you don't know what will happen next.

Way back 2020 I've started watching this anime. It so happened that time that the whole world suffers from global crisis because of COVID 19. We are force to stopped some gatherings even our jobs. That time I'm still studying but for how many months I'll be attending E graduation. It's not good to have that kind of moment so, I just stay there for almost 1 hour. I feel was bored so, I exit and stopped.

I really want to watch anime. And I try to find good anime series. I try to search a good and new series but I don't like the anime that I'm watching so I try some old anime, I try HXH since the arc that I've watched before was up to Arena, were Hisoka and Gon fight for the first time. I was shocked there are alot of arc that i can watch. So, to tell the story short I reached the Zodiac election. I feel so hopeless that time cause there's no continuation for the Dark continent due to health issue of Togashi. I appreciate how he made the story like it's, so nice. I love it. So, If have a chance to talk to him I'll ask on how to draw effectively cause I was curious how they did such wonderful piece also I'll asked how did the anime works.

I'm also interested the country, Japan. I'm just curious about is there Japanese people here? Well, you are you can drop in the comment section. I'm so fan with those people who are really talented especially who made comics and anime. One punch man, Kimitso no Yaiba, Naruto, HXH and etc. I love animes that why I'm so fan with the main authors of the enumerated animes. Because of my curiosity try to search some vlogs on how the anime made. I found out that it has alot of process, like it really needs patience and talent. If a Manga artist doesn't have the two for sure he/she can't accomplish even a single chapter of story.

May I just ask if there is an available course here in PH offering to be an animator? Japan has made a course about being a Manga artist or animator. I'm so impressed like they can do that, maybe they can raise money and popularity through offering that course. It's not easy to be an manga artist since you to have talent, patience and hardworks just to come up with good outcome. I know it seems our of context talking about this but this is what I want.hehe

But before I can ask questions to those japanese authors I need first to learn language cause for your information I can seldom see japanese people who can talked English sometimes they have a translator. I've seen this many times to TV. So, to communicate effectively I need to learn their language so we could have a good time. I'm just so impressed by their talents.

Japanese are know for their descipline and vocational talents. They are also one of the progressive country all over the world. This is one that I'm so impressed because they are resilient, imagine being dropped by a deadly atomic bomb two times. Still they were able to stand. Also, most of them are talented just like the Filipino people.

"Thoughts"

We have different perspective on what we like or not. Mostly I've seen alot of people posting some suggestions about anime series to watch. It's one thing that I assure you that people really love anime. Also, there are also doesn't have internet in watching movies or stories. They don't like fantasies. They want real movies like the main character is human. For me I really love anime. Maybe you are interested with anime also. If you know some title of anime series you can drop in the comment section.

6
$ 1.36
$ 1.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39

Comments

It's been my greatest desire to visit the place Japan too. Hihi I just felt like it is such an amazing country with discipline citizen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know why but I am not into animes. Though I tried watching when I was a kid and I really enjoyed them. Right now, I am into Thriller Series and Movies.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh, I understand there are people who really don't have interest in anime. Maybe they still love real characters that a created hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are a lot of good animes now. I want to watch the spy family. I see it everywhere. I might try your recommendations too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well Im glad to it I'll watch it soon. Thanks Jijisaur

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anime lovers

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I am

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ui fave ko yang HXH nong bata pa ako pati yang Naruto. Naku isali mo pa c drangonballz, ghostfighter at conan hahaha. Ang adik ko sa tv non.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, all of that are my favorite those are my childhood memories.heeh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I was at a young age,I was really fun on watching anime,it makes my day complete and gave a happiness in my heart every moment I watched animation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too dumadayo pa kami sa kapitbahay para Makita Ang series na Yun every morning

$ 0.00
1 year ago