Done smoothly, Still blesseful

10 18
Avatar for Natsu
Written by
1 year ago

It's Monday! It's the day of the people to choose whose best. Let us make this event be significant. Everyone is going through with this, so we just take a look and understand profoundly which one really does worthy to own a slot from government position. Okay enough for that. Let's just not talk about politics since I'm going to discuss about good vibes.

Start your day with God

We can't pressume that everything is going to be well. It is not us who can dictate what is going to happen rather its the almighty Father whom we trust. I'm so sinful. I couldn't praise and thanks to God when I woke up early this morning. I forgot to give him even a praise but still I'm grateful cause this event allow me to remember God. We need his assistance and guidance.

I am praying for a successful and non-existent of crimes this 9th May, election. We pray for a better outcome. Be your own of preference no matter what happen don't be fascinate by some extrinsic motivation like money and other stuff that can used as an exchange your votes. Let us unite for we are steadfast if our vigor is being unite. Let us spread love not hatred.

I called my mother. I checked if she was already near at the precinct but she just responded that she is a little bit far from the area. As time passed by the line is getting prolong. I can't be comfortable cause my mother is standing for almost 2 hours. This made me dreaded cause she wasn't comfortable especially when she standing for long hours. There are alot of seniors who have been separated from the line. Poll watchers are helping those old folks who doesn't have any idea about where they are.

I'm so thanks also cause some of the poll watchers are approachable. They help us especially when someone asked them. We don't have the hardtime to find our precinct. Let me just share this to you. I was about to to enter the precinct suddenly when I attempt to sign, I found out that my signature wasn't my permanent sign. I changed my Manu signature during the time I was in college. It gives me the hardest time cause I couldn't remember how did I do my previous signature.

The teacher became irritated with me. They said that "you should recall cause that will be used here." I practice it and try to recall my previous signature. Fortunately, I caught how it does. I'm so happy and informed the teacher that I already know my previous signature. I retrieve it. I went to my mother and I saw her, she was nearly at the precinct. I'm happy to know this, I went also to my sister what was her situation, I found out that they've the same position with my mother.

I just tell my mother that I will be go home since I don't have to eat my breakfast. I used to eat cause I really want to go there in precinct earlier. But before anything else I went to market and just bought cooked rice and viands. I bought fried chicken, pork barbecue and ginataang kalabasa. This is just make me starving. I eat around 9:23 am. It was a good weather condition. All the transactions are done smoothly, albeit there are minor inconvenience but it resolved immediately through the help of poll watchers and teachers.

Final thoughts

It was easy to have these inconvenience in life. We just want to flee from that. We tend to have a smooth transactions. And even avoid unnecessary things to happen. Election is very hot trends right now. Politicians are striving, sometimes they used there mind to contend with other candidates. I salute to those political candidates who are making this election done smoothly. I pray also that. Be sure that what you're voted is significant not a burden to the government's progress. That's all thanks for reading this thoroughly.

6
$ 1.05
$ 0.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @DennMarc
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 3
Avatar for Natsu
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

It is my first time voting for the local and national election. I just wish that it will have a clean result. We just have to wait for now. God Bless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I think that it will be fine and done smoothly cause the president command to have a tight security both in manual and computer. Thanks for dropping dear for dropping, I think it's already revealed the salient results. Uniteam have lead massively

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Elections should be held smoothly without any kind of disturbance in it also the weather is hot so may it will bother the people who will be there for voting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fortunately, it does I'm so thankful that everything is okay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some poll watchers are approachable and some are not. Haha. Well, I already voted as well and it was so fun. Let's who's gonna win.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, I think it's already revealed. I'm so grateful cause the two are getting dominated.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always try to start my day with the name of my creator Allah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good dear friend always talk to God. It's our responsibility to draw near to him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like your starting line where mentioned start you day with God. I trust My creator is Allah. I have to start my day with the name of Allah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, we just trust him for all our apprehensions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago