Does your parents allow you to have fun with friends

14 37

Hello folks! It's a nice morning. This day I'm just going to answer some questions since I'm running out of content. I'm just at home all day like I didn't do anything. It's a question and answer portion again.

How often do you sleep? I think everyone should love sleep. I want to have sleep since it allows our strength to establish again. My best sleep is around 1 pm and I really want to sleep that time. During school days feel sleepy especially when the topic is boring. Being sleepy is irresistible, like everytime I feel this I would like to find a bed. Hehe

That's how I am I love sleep. I can still remember when I'm in grade school. It was afternoon when I got slept. It was a class hours. My teacher doesn't woke me up, I don't know why she didn't bothered about me. Maybe, I'm just so tired of listening to my teacher. I woke up around 3:00 pm and that time was raining like heavy rains came upon and it makes me again to slept.

Around 4:00 pm my teacher woke me. When I open my eyes she, just laughing at me. "Sarap ng tulog ng batang to". I'm apologizing for what I've done teacher. Hehehe, My teacher didn't woke me up cause she saw me I'm in a deep sleep. She didn't did nothing for me to woke up that time. Well, I'm in grade 5 that time. And that's one of the most memorable moments during my elementary days.

Do you have any experience about relationship? Yes, but it seems it wasn't long last cause we are in LDR that time. Things may blurry and I can't tell if this relationship will last. My partner that time was in Manila, she is working as a call center agent. She has alot of working loads and that cause our relationship cold.

That time I have to phone so, we just communicate to each other through Facebook messenger. It's common before way back 2014-2016 and even up until now, it's our way to communicate to other people. We just talked for about 2 hours. We talked about our relationship and she just said we're gonna be separated to each other.

That days I already expected what she'll says. Well, I think it's time to free cause our relationship that time was cold. To make the story short she found another one. And that guy who cause us to break. But I accepted that cause that's her decision. It really hurt but we need to accept it. I cry silently that time but I recovered after one month.

Does your parents allows you to have fun with friends?Absolutely NO! My parents are really strict. Even in sleeping hours they monitor me. My parents immediately told me when I'm saturated with my phone. They don't want me to just facing an hour in my phone. I thinks it's on your mind that my parents aren't good. No, they are really amazing, they strive hard for our future.

My parents give me what I need and wants. Although they are strict but when we think about it they just loving and caring us. It's normal to a loving parents. It's normal to a responsible parents. They don't want me to hangout with friends especially in far place. My parents don't want me to have an over night at a certain place especially when I don't have my closest company.

I understand them despite of that. They just caring me like they don't want to put me in jeopardize. That what I'm so thankful to them. We can seldom found parents who is strict but they are really chearful when it comes to my needs and wants. Things that are essentials, they gave that to me. That's why I love my parents.

What do you think comes after life? Well, I base my credence in the scriptures since it tells about the truth. There is a life that waits on us. My parents told me when I'm young that there's a God. We should abide his commandments. There's nothing wrong when we follow God's command since all of those are good. The scriptures tells that we should respect and love our parents. We should love our neighbors and enemies. Well, it's good concept. I really appreciate this.

7
$ 0.53
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @Jijisaur
+ 2

Comments

My parents do not meddle on my relationships. That is one thing that I am grateful for towards my family. They do not ask questions about our relationships. Hey, I might borrow this article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think your parents are just trusting you. Maybe they perceived you as a good person and responsible ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy kavery good na bata,,kami din di nakikitulog sa bahay ng iba,kasi bawal daw un at pangit na makikitulog sa iba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, Minsan kung Wala na talagang ibang way I think no choice na e grab nalang Ang opportunity.hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for this because I'm Saving this for writter's block day.

Sleep? Yes I love sleep so much but currently I can't get the opportunity to sleep to my preference. I'm so occupied right now and there's no time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, there's something that must be prioritize than our sleep. Well, during off duty I can't sleep but when I'm in work that's the time I can fall asleep

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't count my sleepless nights its part of my work. Relationship? My first bf? Well Im not open with my sexuality but Im discreet, my first bf was in my highschool days though it didn't last long because I break up with him, why? Because Im too young that time way back 2012 Im still 14 years old. Second? Its LDR and that's the most perfect relationship for me. How about my parents? They allow me to go out with my friends but Im not that type of person I always stay at home.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh, I understand what you're pointing out. Me too, if there is a great chance I should probably go with friends if ever I don't have anything to do

$ 0.00
1 year ago

LDR will not.last longer because of some temptations. Most of the relationships having long distance, one will cheat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, that's how I understand about LDR.. THERE SHOULD ALWAYS BE temptation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My parents are also strick, in all honesty I never got a chance to make fun with my friends. My life quite boring back then, but as I grow older I just understand my parents. They only care about my future..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, they just want to have security on you. We are fortunate enough if we have good parents

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I passed the age when I have to ask for approval and now I am the one who does this with my children. And yes, whenever they want to be with their friends, they have my consent if they are in a controlled environment!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think it's a practical decision of a parent cause they want also to secure their children's life. Parent's consent is vital

$ 0.00
1 year ago