A huge comeback of my favorite anime

6 37
Avatar for Natsu
Written by
1 year ago

I just saw a post from the Guy that the anime series Hunter x Hunter were about to continue. The last episode was 12 zodiac's election for the new chairman. Netero committed suicide through planting on his heart a rosebomb. It was so explosive and no one can scape its detriment unless too far away from it's explosion. The bomb said was so poisonous. It can kill gradually any living organisms and even the King of Chimera Ant and it's royal guard doesn't have any skip.

Okay too much for that, I'm just so happy that there's still a chance for the continuation of the said anime. You know what my first impression about the anime HXH, I was so sleepy like I couldn't finish a single episode. But as I observed the story was so strategic. I love the way it made. As I observed some of the scene are very interesting cause the results is unpredictable.

This is one of the series why I got fascinated with this anime. I like also Dragon ball. I like it's character, infact this was the first anime that I've love. The most interesting was when the protagonist Goko try to protect and contend to their timely enemies. Animes are part of my childhood memories and indeed it shaped also some of my experience.

I couldn't just imagine how this piece are made. I try to search in YouTube in how animes are being made. It surprised me alot. There are step by step process before a character will move. In some area it includes to draw a certain character. It consumed alot of time. You know what it is not a single piece of character they've made. It also include where the character move in a designated area.

This is how I'm so impressed with so many author of the anime made. Patience and spatial imagination need to create a certain story of Manga. I think before the anime will be publish, it first shows a Manga as an introduction of the story. This is how understand. Animator isn't easy at all even though you'll just take a sit draw all day but it is not the real thing cause it will trigger some health issues. Togashi the mind behind of HXH suffers from excruciating back pain and it made him to decide for a long hiatus.

Imagine that your body will become stagnant cause you spent time for a Manga to finish. It's not easy at all. You need to sacrifice everything just to produced a good one for your fans. I think that's even a very hard time for a animator. Even though they generate alot of money after an anime series will done but in an exchange you'll suffers the consequences of your health and relationship.

Final thoughts

I do hope that there will be a huge comeback for hunter x hunter. It's just so amazing if this happens like all of the fan of HXH will alive. We know being in hiatus is just something not good cause you need to set aside your best interest than spending time to be immobilized because of back pain. Togashi just made his piece memorable like his fans really eager to watch the Dark continent. Me too, I'm one of them who really hope that the said series will continue.

Hxh somehow a good memory for me. I like the whole story cause it made as a strategic plan. The most you're profound with the story the more you understand it's complicated scenario. Everything, the power made have the explanation. Probably, one of their made source of power was nen. I just don't remember what it's definition but I'm pretty sure that that was their ability of the gifted one.

I'm just fascinated with HXH. Although I'm watching also some anime series like Kimitsu no Yaiba, Naruto, Bleach, One piece, Knockout and etc I'm still prefer to watch my favorite hxh. I know some of you really fan of the enumerated animes cause it's part of your childhood memories and even until now still you appreciate the story of each series.

7
$ 2.21
$ 2.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 1
Avatar for Natsu
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Hunter X Hunter, is also one of my favourite anime. And if there's a continuation I would surely watch it until the last episode.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh, thanks cause you're fan of that anime hope there would be last episode.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember this dialogue seeing HXH coming back. Netero to Meruem- Ant King Meruem, you understand nothing of humanity's infinite potential for evolution and that's how Togashi' is coming back, he will play his role just like Netero. But I wish he didn't go overboard and keep his health in check.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, maybe togashi will surprise us, when he release his master piece. I wish he could cause I'm so excited with the dark continent arc

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is all over Twitter! I love HxH! My favorite character is Hisoka and Killua. AHHH! my anime heart is kilig!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh, thanks you're a fan of HXH. If that would be just a Twitter I still believe on this launch. I'm confused with Hisoka whether he is a villain or part of protagonist role.

$ 0.00
1 year ago