Rain drops and flowers

12 36
Avatar for Natiq
Written by
3 years ago

Yesterday it was a rainy night in my area and as it stopped i rushed towards my lawn and touched all my flowers as it gives me a pleasure. 




I saw this beautiful rose , and the rain drops was intensifying its beauty.




I couldn't control to capture it so i saved it in my mobile camera. I like all the flowers but roses the most bcoz of its attractive petals and fragrance.

Nature is our friend specially the flowers are. 




It intensify the beauty of nature and a source of pleasure for us. 




I really feel relax after spending my time here in my garden. 




I hope you will like it.

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Natiq
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This is a so Beautiful view.im live the flowers on which rain drops. It's attractive view

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything looks amazing after the rain. After the rain the screen of sky can never be explain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Roses are absolutely my favorite one beacuse of its attractive fregrence..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah rain refreshes everything. I like your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rain washes everything and enhances the beauty..Specially the flowers and the leaves ..Their colours look brighter after the rain and an eyecatching scene is appeared... You are lucky that it was a rainy day in your area...Here we are suffering from Extra hot days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything looks very beautiful after the rain and everything is filled with freshness .This flower looks very beautiful, you have photographed it very well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rain refreshes everything, i love rain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rain makes our moments very well and we can enjoy it in a good way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The best moments to see and smell the flowers is the Raining season

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow these are really looking so beautiful .

$ 0.00
3 years ago