Photography my passion

14 30
Avatar for Natiq
Written by
3 years ago

#PhotographyMyPassion 📸📸📸


photography is all about focusing on nature and being creative.


I was just walking through a street and saw children playing cricket with this ball. I requested to give it to me for a mint. Bcoz it reminds me of my childhood when we used to play it.


its a normal view when u view it with normal vision but a good photographer can tell how amazing it is.


Hope u like my photography

13
$ 5.00
$ 5.00 from @Mohid4772
Sponsors of Natiq
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Natiq
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Your photography is awesome. Your good photographer.You will got a good success in a photography passion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography is very good passion.. A photographer clicks the view in a very nice way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So fascinating photography you have commited to excellence of capturing snaps. I'm in a sense of floccinaucinihilipilification

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The ball I looked beautiful its only due to your talent and your skills keep up your passion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Masha Allah such a wonderful and stunning and great dear You have a great skills buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the wonderful shot. I love to take photos. it's my passion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography pAssion would not let you clam down as you see thongs very different

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful photography amezing your passion is so good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing photography, i liken your photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your way is awesome..... your passion is too awesome.... really great photography dude.... Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago