One of my best click

8 23
Avatar for Natiq
Written by
3 years ago

Ladies and gentlemen your friend is here with fresh mood now!!!




Last 2 days were very busy for me but now I am relax. 




As I am nature lover and photographer so I like to capture unique clicks and beautiful place.




Few months ago we family members made a plan to visit Parachinar (KPK) near Peshawar. 


 


And there I found so amazing and attractive views. 




We stayed on this road for some reason and I suddenly hold my camera and captured this beauty.  




Father insulted me for it Lol🤣 "our vehicle is not working and you are enjoying your photography 🤣 




But it was the best trip.




I hope you will like my photography. 




Follow me to get notification of my recent posts. 

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Natiq
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Natiq
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

MaSha Allah such a wonderful and great view of nature and I like your click shoot. Perfect Photography 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow lovely click dear 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best one. Keep doing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wao so awesome cilck of mountain In evening time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mouth zipped up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is an outstanding performance of photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really skilful.Natural beauty attract us to capture it then no matter how much insult we face lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago