Hide and seek of clouds

12 27
Avatar for Natiq
Written by
3 years ago

Salam to all Muslim fellows and Hi to non muslims.


I am feeling very bad about my last post.


My followers didn't like it so much as they appreciate me always. 


Its just because of image quality.


So I am here with this photography. 


The weather is very pleasant here ,clouds and sun is playing hide and seek and providing an attractive view. 


I hope the quality of image will be quite better now and you will like it.


Now rate this picture out of 10.


Subscribe me to get notification of my recent posts. 

24
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Natiq
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow very beautiful view of clouds on the sky...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wa alaikum Asslam what a stunning view of cloudy sky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walakum salam! This is a so sad photography of the cloudy sky. It's so attractive.i will give you a 9/10

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This view is looking adorable . you have sone this photography amazingly .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good explaining about weather in your location. I give you 9.5 out 10

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography is good.. Explanation about cloud is better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

looking beautiful wonderfull photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I rated 10 out of 10. It's looking stunning as always. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The clouds are looking so beautiful and stunning perfect Photography and looks so fantastic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is really heart touching your photography of clouds can never be explia n

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography always remain wonderful and i love this type of photography. I will rate 10/10

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wa alaikum as salam. Stunning photography. My dear you are doing justice to the lens I don't know why aren't they supporting you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago