Cloudy weather

7 22
Avatar for Natiq
Written by
3 years ago

Hi fellow !!!


How are you all???


I hope you all guys are fine and fresh.


Its the beautiful view of weather.  Yesterday the weather was very pleasant in my area. Clouds were coverering the whole sky and making it more attractive.  


This green tree was also intensifying the beauty of sky and nature. 


Sometimes this weather make me sad. I miss someone always.  I remember all my memories with that person. 


I try my best to forget all memories but everytime I fail.


I can just pray for that person. 


I hope you like this photography @Ronald

@LeoBanna @Christ

I have already posted it on Uptrennd as well

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Natiq
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This beautiful Photography of weather u really love with this beautiful view you captured it beautiful in good way keep up your passion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really really beautiful and amazing click of clouds. beautifully captured picture dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very attractive nature good photography I like your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woo nice pic , nature is Beautifull... The wather is soo Cool, i like it 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Masha Allah so beautiful and very attractive Photography well done buddy keep it up your have a great skills

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography dear. happy and cool weather.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always love cloudy weather..

$ 0.00
3 years ago