Beauty of Pakistan

10 13
Avatar for Natiq
Written by
3 years ago

Hi guys!!!


Today I am going to explore the beauty of my beloved Pakistan ❤❤❤


My country is full of natural beauty. 


Its the view at upper Dir and swat valley. 


We can find natural beauty. 


When I visited there, I was shocked to see the beauty of nature. 


We Pakistani are so blessed that Allah provide us such a beautiful country. 


Its just a small part of our country.  


The whole country is full of natural beauty specially the areas of Kpk.


I would recommend every tourist to visit once in Pakistan if you really want to enjoy the nature. 


Please rate this picture out of 10.


And also tell me if you find any fault in capturing of this snap 


I'll try to improve it.


Image source : My mobile camera

One of our frnd @Ashma  has her community and brings a lot of opportunities for newbies as well.

Don't forget to join that community.

If you want to join it.

Link is given for you

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Natiq
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Natiq
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I literally want to go there , 🤧 I just want to goooooooooooo and visit every place. 😭Your posts use to disturb my sentiments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heheh yeah join me to explore our country. But your parents won't allow you heheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤧 definitely..our Asian mothers love their daughters too much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanku so much bro for kind words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No doubt our country is so stunning. Our beloved Pakistan. Amazing photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanku so much aisha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pakistan is a beautiful country with beautiful areas. Its land has a natural beauty. Swat is a cool and pleasant area.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pakistan is a land of natural beauty and place of peace.

$ 0.00
3 years ago