Keeping mind Blissful

1 17
Avatar for Nathan_Gates
3 years ago

---

How have you been maintaining your mental health lately? 🤔 To help stay happy and healthy during this difficult time, I've been dedicating more time to myself, doing things that I like myself (even if I'm not going out), doing makeup, cooking something new and doing workout, changing your pajamas and taking care of your personal image these days can help improve your mood and make the pandemic less heavy.💆🏽‍♀️

You matter and so do your feelings.

If you or someone you know is experiencing anxiety/depression, find out ways to get support at ocgov.com/covid [Link in bio] or call the NAMI Warm Line at (877) 910-WARM (9276).

---

Every time I see a picture of me in LA I wonder who is this girl there. ( my new me is the second picture). It’s been so long since my life was “where I dreamed to be “. Another C disease hit harder than Covid this year and changed my life and my family completely. I also got homeless , “jobless”, “ Visaless” but somehow I still not hopeless ... it’s hard to understand why all of this is happening around me and with me... Keeping my mental health is a challenge sometimes but maybe I’m stronger than I thought and one lesson I’m sure I learned is that Love is the only thing real in my life today... ❤️ thank you for all the good hearts out there ! You know who you are !!! 🙏

Have a Blissful day ahead đź’®, Do comment your view đź’®, and if you want to support me for making people get out of their depressive thoughts you can tip or donate on my paypal :- Nikhileronix7756@gmail.com

#actresslife #jobless #prayforgod #latina #scoutme #cancerisabitch #cancerisnotadeathsentence #covidisnotover #mentalhealth #friendsforever #friendship #loveiseverything #loveisreal #prayfortheuniverse #pray #forgive #give #respect #homeless#whatyoufeelisreal #MentalHealthAwareness #MentalHealth #hbtwhatyoufeelisreal #hbtwhatyoufeelisreal #hbtsponsored #covid19

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Nathan_Gates
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nathan_Gates
3 years ago

Comments

Do share your thoughts friendsđź’®

$ 0.00
3 years ago