Bitcoin cash is a PRINCE of crypto

2 18
Avatar for Nathan6692
3 years ago

Yes it is! That is what I believe that is BCH is like a prince of crypto.!

I knew cryptocurrency since 2016 and I the first crypto I've known is the Bitcoin or BTC. I was trying so many many sites or applications to make and earn some BTC. Playing games, solving captcha, doing some task and many more.

On that time, bitcoin was at the price of more or less $10,000 but now it is the most valuable crypto. Bitcoin is now at the highest price in the year of 2021. That is why many bloggers in the internet says that bitcoin is the King of Cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin Cash is the fork of BTC..

Now, I will say that BCH is the Prince of Crypto Currency. It is the like the son of Bitcoin for me.

I am only starting using BCH this year 2021 because of someone teaching me on how to earn BCH. He introduced me the noise.cash, this is a website which you can earn free BCH and now I am so interested of how BCH can do. Then here I am now at read.cash where you can earn Free BCH too by writing or making some articles.

Since I'm here, it seems very hard for me of creating article that will make someone interested with. I made an l articles but I think this is not enough to give me a tip from the Random Rewarder and other readers.

I am now focusing on noise.cash and it is pretty awesome, it gave me $1-$2 a day and it is very very okay for me as a extra income.

I'm so very thankful to noise.cash as well as to Bitcoin Cash or BCH. My simple goal now is to earn even 1 BCH by the end of this year.

Believing that the Prince of Cryptocurrency will make my life change.

I have a lot of confidence in BCH that will follow the footsteps of BITCOIN right now. So that it will become the PRINCE OF CRYPTO or SON OF BITCOIN.

@MarcDeMesel @Omar what is bitcoin cash for you?

So, let's promote and support BCH as well as we support noise.cash and read.cash.

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Omar
Sponsors of Nathan6692
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nathan6692
3 years ago

Comments

To me Bitcoin Cash is Bitcoin. Stay tuned for my upcoming article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

now

Yes sir.. I am following you at noise.cash too.. I am Ethan6692 there.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago