I want to introduce myself to you.

4 31
Avatar for Natha
Written by
3 years ago

Dear friends of this community, I am new to this platform, and I would like to talk a little about myself.

First of all I believe in God, in love, I believe in the universe, I believe in the magic of gratitude. From a very young age my parents taught me to be humble, to be kind to thank solidarity, I liked to design, create, video games, computers, nowadays I really like to program, plan, and be a volunteer in social work, to Despite the situation and the crisis in my country, I like to dress well, eat well, although I did not like food very much, and at my young age I had to take care of my father with my mother because he is in poor health, And one day I decided to enroll in a course to learn how to cook and then I fell in love with the kitchen, because now I love to cook and bring everything to the healthy style.

I have a terrible phobia of spiders and cockroaches, I do not tolerate them even in photos, because, changing the subject, I like it I am about to finish my career and I am not an expert in cryptocurrencies but if I have read a little and I would like to learn and apply a little what I learned on this platform, from the currencies with which I have managed the most with BCH two years ago before the fork, then with steem, and now I have returned to BCH again.

Well to end my little presentation

I'm not a perfect person, I make mistakes, but to err is human, that's why I appreciate all those people so much that they give me a vote of confidence.

Greetings, and with advice:

Love your life your reality and you will see how much beauty there is in it. Always be grateful and be happy.

3
$ 0.53
$ 0.53 from @Telesfor

Comments

Thank you very much for your introduction. It made me curious and I am curious about your further articles, so I followed you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much sir, the truth is that I have written little because I have realized that if you do not write topics related to BCH you have no life, nobody takes you into account, most of the posts they publish on other topics remain at zero.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In the past, it was indeed so, but in the meantime it has changed. There are many articles on different topics that are read. You also get automatic payment from the fund.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like to read stories from real life, with real photos but also other articles. Most articles about cryptocurrencies are very bad here and it is not worth reading them. But there are some very good authors like @Mictorrani and @mustaphaitani

$ 0.00
3 years ago