Sudden outing in breaktime at work place

23 42
Avatar for Nasrin.adrita
3 years ago

Hi, i am @Nasrin.adrita ... Hope you are all well. After a tight schedule of works, i went for a break... I was too much tired in my hospital but when i went outside and seen the beauty ... Trust me, i was totally surprised.. Hopefully, you all like that.

White-blue sky
Khasful...with feel of love...

Walk in that place to remove my tiredness.

I clicked all the picture when i went for outing in my hospital named "" BGC Trust Medical College"".....

The area is full of beauty....next time , when i go there further , i must click more picture from another corners of my hospital.

Hopefully, you all like these pictures.....

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Nasrin.adrita
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nasrin.adrita
3 years ago

Comments

Really beautiful pictures..🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww so much beautiful place..and also calm environment and that soft sunlight..all are amazing together..enjoy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. The beauty of my hospital is very much nice and cool. I never feel bored there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You sure know how to catch a glimpse of nature's beauty. The pictures are electrifying and beautiful. Your hospital must be such a beautiful place to have these beautiful landscaping.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,you are right...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really, what country is that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chandanaish,chittagong,
Bangladesh... ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha... Ohh...actually i do not add picture in any social site.. I try to add dm in centyfy..if you write about centyfy more in RC

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have not been active there for some time now, centyfy is yet to be a paying platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you move my comment to spam, the comments I sent you about your pic was considered as a spam. Please undo it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did not do that... I informed about it in centyfy...i did not understand what happened!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I emailed read.cash immediately after telling yesterday, and this morning I found out the restriction has been removed. Hope you are not having issue with your account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why the message counted as spam??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think the read.cash has done something to the site to discouraged spamming. Any personal information you send here will be considered as a spam. Today I haven't earn more than 60 points because of the spam report. So whenever you are making comments try to stay with the topic of the article or else your comment will be considered as a spam by the system.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear... I did not get my points too.. As i replied your comment. Now i get to know the point.. Thanks again for the information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, we need to keep to the rules, hopefully tomorrow will be better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article dear keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Aylly.. Keep supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure I will and please subscribe me I just subscribed you

$ 0.00
3 years ago