A Little Info About Myself

0 19
Avatar for Nash824
2 years ago
Topics: Personal

August 15,2021

What's up everyone!

I'm a beginner in this platform and I am someone who is prone in getting mistakes, so bear with me.

Read.cash is so popular in noise.cash but I don't have any knowledge about this. I registered today after reading the post of @shanley06 who is known as lheeshan in noise.cash. After a month of being inactive in noise.cash, when I open my account that post of her was the one that I first read.

Introducing one self is what someone did when he/she is new in that certain group or any community. As a newbie, I wanted to share a glimpse about myself. I'm not an interesting someone but I hope I can have friends here.

This was my account in noise.cash and I'm 7th month user there. I was not really active this past few weeks because my phone got damaged and it was repaired last Monday only. I'm grateful for having 91 subscribers.

Hello guys, its me Nasser but others call me "Nash" for short. I'm currently residing somewhere in Manila and I'm having a family already. If you'll ask how old I am, I'm really out on the calendar date and will be celebrating my birthday by next month. I don't have much pretty important things to share because I'm a boring person. I worked and after that I stayed in the house, though I have friends but I'm not a person who always want to be with their friends. Staying inside the house, watching youtube videos is already enough for me to be happy and entertained.

I also have one thing that I did during my past time and that is being with my pet chickens. I like raising some chickens since I was young and every chicken I have at home have their own names. I will share them one by one on the next article that I will make soon.

The sports that I like is playing basketball and my favorite hobby is eating.Lol. I can't think of any hobby but only eating. I like to eat and eat especially if it were cooked deliciously. Hmm, while writing this I'm already thinking about chicken adobo or a roasted chicken. I was craving for it for how many days already but I'm still tight on budget in this days but maybe on pay day I will buy one. You know what, I can consume one roasted chicken in one meal. They say that I'm a big eater and I guess it's true.

Anyway, enough for this introduction. Hope everyone is doing good today.

Thanks for reading my article, I will appreciate it and I will appreciate more of you will become one of my friends here.


©Nash824

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nash824
2 years ago
Topics: Personal

Comments