My Genius Twins: Chapter 1

5 56
Avatar for Nas
Written by
3 years ago

I am about to graduate from Business Marketing at SKY ACADEMY.

And the only scholar in that academy, because of my relatively influential parents, I was able to enter that school, which is really only rich. I was the only one who entered there without a car.

And yes it's not just me but me really. I would have been happy if something had not happened to me and my parents would have kicked me out of our house and dragged me away from that house that you thought I had a contagious disease that needed to be removed immediately.

Hi I am Veronica Lee Collins, 24 years old. But unfortunately I did not graduate because my parents kicked me out. And at the age of 24 I have twin children Alexander Yun Collins and Alexandrea Ae Collins. They became my children in a mistake I never expected to happen in my life. But they are now my richest in this world.

The two of them have so cute blue eyes that maybe they inherited it from their father because to me my eyes are brown. They are both 5yrs old.

And I have no news on X City because I left there a long time ago. Because of this we now live in France. Since I was adopted by an old man with Five Grandchildren who was orphaned because their parents died in a car accident. That's where I lived in Grandpa Arthur Collins' huge mansion. And while I was pregnant with my children, Grandpa flew me here in France so I lived here for a long time.

I was happy with them, and they considered me a real family member and grandpa Arthur also adopted me, so I am now a collins that grandpa's grandchildren want to be my older brothers. Brothers Jun, Leo, Storm, Rain, and Moon.

They are all older than me so I call them older brother. They considered me a princess even though they were not my blood relatives and they also loved the two as children.

They almost spoiled the two if they gave children even if they did not ask for them. And what I hate most about the five is that they let the two play laptop, I forbid them because they are still children.

But they have many reasons to just allow it, so I just let it be important that they do not soak.

Suddenly someone hugged me and my two children who are now 5yr old. That's when my spirit woke up to the two of them shouting.

Mommy, you didn't hear us! Ae's pouting.

Yeah mommy, why you look so serious? Yun.

No babies, mommy just thought. I answered.

So when I see them both disappear, the complexity of the past because of their smiles. So I hugged them and said at the same time. "I love you so much babies, please don't leave mommy ok?

They nod and said ...

Yes mommy we loved you so much million -millions and gazillion times. They answered at once.

And suddenly brother Leo came and called the two children.

Yun, Ae come here.

And the two children ran to their uncle Leo and hugged him.

Tito you're here, where is our pasalubong? Yes.

Haha ... You little thing you never really forget the encounter. Ok here, come and open it. Leo.

Because Kuya Leo came from the states he handled their business, and went straight to France, then he would go home to the Philippines if he saw two naughty children. And I always include Kuya Moon who was almost my nanny when I was pregnant with my children. He took care of both of us as children even though he was also busy here in France, because they have a big company here that clothes are so expensive that even if I work for another year I still can't pay.

If I did not know them I do not know where I will pick myself up because I also do not know who my parents are and I do not know how I got to the Villafuentes.

FLASHBACK

I was on the road when it was dark and rainy and because of what happened to me unexpectedly that night my parents kicked me out.

I have an older sister Ate Rea or Rea Villlafuentes. From the moment I thought about it, he almost considered me an assistant, he did not consider me a brother and that is why I do not know why.

We studied together at a famous Academy in X city. SKY ACADEMY owned by a very rich man in X city.

At the age of 19 I had a boyfriend who was also a famous person in our school, I really loved him. But our relationship is only a secret because we are just students.

Until I found out if he was just playing with my feelings. And sister Rea laughed at me. Because I said I was stupid and stupid.

I don't know where my sister gets her anger from me. Then he did not want me to be the leader in the school case it was more important for me to be able to graduate. So I just let him in his hurtful words to me.

The days passed and our graduation was near and I was very happy because I was able to graduate from college.

And before that we had a Ball Party and its Venue was at a famous Hotel here in X city.

And the ball party is the most awaited of all, everyone is excited except for me because I do not have clothes to wear and if the ball is not really important for my grades and graduation, I do not want to join.

I was silent when I was suddenly touched alone if Analoise Guevarra was a friend and asked me.

Does Veronica have anything to wear? Ana asked me ... I bent down and I said that.

"nothing,"

He suddenly giggled and said, he will take care of my clothes. So I agreed because I don't want to wear a rag at a party.

Thank you Ana ha ... I said!

Oh no, you're still my friend. Ana answered me.

BALL PARTY @LUXERY HOTEL

The party has started and everyone is happy except for me who is just sitting on one side and I do not want to socialize another, almost all the students do not like me so I prefer to just keep quiet on one side.

Suddenly my sister approached me and handed me a wine. I said I don't want to drink because I'm not used to taste.

But my sister still reached out because she glared at me and I was sure that if I did not accept that I would taste her again when she got home and she would hurt me again, so I handed her the wine.

Aaaaacck! Ampanget really tastes I'm not used to. My sister just ignored me.

"the art you think is beautiful" said my sister and raised an eyebrow at me once turned around and left in front of me.

For a few minutes I felt something warm in my body, but I ignored it because I thought I might just change because it was my first time tasting wine.

But after an hour, my eyes were really blurred, it was possible that I would get drunk with just a glass of wine and then the flesh would be small.

I couldn't stand it anymore and I looked for a comfort room and I wanted to wash to relieve and lose the heat of my body.

As I searched, my eyes became more and more spinning and I did not know if the path I took to the comfort room was still right and my eyes were blurred.

Until I entered a room because it was tomorrow I thought it was the comfort room I was looking for. I can't figure out if it's a room or something because my eyes are blurred.

I opened a door again and I guess it was the comfort room I was looking for and I hurried in and my hand was looking for water to wash.

But nothing happened because I was even more dizzy. So I went out of the bathroom and because I could no longer walk I lay down on a bed.

I fell asleep there when I felt someone lying next to me. I was scared and he also smelled of alcohol but because I was not in the right court and I wanted to rest because of how I felt.

Maybe the person next to me felt that he was next to me and suddenly added me.

"Who are you?" The man said ... And how are you in my room?

I was scared by the tone of his words so I struggled.

And that night I lost my most cherished, my femininity.

I deeply regretted and cried over what had happened to me because what I cared about the most was that I had lost it so easily. So I quickly stood up.

So it was my chance to leave that room without even recognizing that man. In my haste, I did not realize that I had left my account.

I can't go back because that man might wake up and maybe what else will be done to me so I ran until I found the door and went out.

It is twelve o'clock at midnight so the ball party is over. And I reached my sister outside who was about to get in the car and I called her.

"Ate, I can come with you because I don't have a car anymore every night."

But my sister Rea just turned her back on me and left. So I just cried and walked a little and looked for a ride and by the grace of God I also rode for almost 20mins I also walked.

Arriving home to greet me was a crisp slap from sister Rea.

Why sister? Veronica

Asking foam? I see if you enter a hotel room, I'm saying that you are a beautiful woman. Rea

That's not true, I shouted while crying.

And my sister approached me to tweak my hair.

My scalp is so sore that my sister Rea can tweak it. And suddenly mommy and daddy came out.

And I can clearly see how angry they are with me.

Daddy! Mommy! I will explain I do not know what really happened. I just woke up in a room and I had a man next to me. Mommy, daddy! I don't really know what happened.

And mommy suddenly slapped me! Sir!

You animal girl! I didn't know you were like that? We raised you well and this is how your daddy will reciprocate with us?

Get out of here and never show up again, you are a flirtatious and dirty woman!

I knelt down and begged them not to let me go but my sister Rea just kicked me. So I just got sick of it.

So I really tried to ask my sister if she and Jullius were real.

Yes why? Can you do something? Do you really believe that he loves you? HA HA HA!

So James agreed to have a relationship with you because they have a bet with his friends that when he can answer you, he will get a sports car. Maybe you saw the car he was using, it was because he won the bet with their friends. Because I really love James and not you. And we will get married when we graduate.

So I shed tears in great pain because of what I heard. I loved James so much and I didn't think that they would just fool me with my friends and my sister who was also an accomplice.

Sister Rea kicked me again and said at the same time ...

"You left and you have no right to step on our house because you are just an adopted child"

It was there that I cried even more at what I heard if it hurt even more than all my sister hurt me. I looked at mommy and daddy they might say that what Ate Rea said was not true, but I was hurt when daddy turned around and said "you left this house and from now on you will never come back here, and everything he said is true Rea "

Aunt Rea approached me and said, I'm not really you brother, I just sent you the last name Villafuentes because we thought you were sober, you are just a beautiful woman and dirty. You are not really a family member and you are not a real Villafuentes and your parents have been dead for a long time. Because they died in a car accident and don't ask why I know because daddy and mommy told me that before you came here as an idiot. And I followed them, but now I told you this so that you can leave our house. Because in the beginning I really don't want you anymore. That look on your face is annoying. So get out of there!

My sister shouted at me.

I cried and I was not like that but they didn't seem to hear anything from me.

So I got up and went to my room to get my clothes because I was soaking wet in the rain. But my sister Rea stopped me. And I was dragged out of the house. I knocked but they never heard from me ...

So I just left and walked a little, because of the cold and what happened to me that night. My brain is not yet able to absorb what happened that maybe it was all just a dream and maybe later I will wake up too. But I already felt the pain in my foot and the cold feeling I would feel if I could no longer stare and maybe too tired from crying. Until I realized that I had crossed and because of the extreme pain and I had nothing else to hear. I only saw a car light and I thought I would finish it? Before I lost consciousness.

3 MONTHS LATER

I woke up in an unfamiliar place and slowly opened my eyes. And memorized where I was. A young man approached me.

You're awake? I am Moon. I'll just call the doctors.

And soon the doctors came and they looked at me.

"She has no problem sir, and she is also safe and so are the babies"

There I was surprised by what the doctor said babies, how can I have a baby? And that's when my brain synced to what happened so my tears flowed. So I asked the doctor.

Doc, how many days did I lose consciousness?

"You've been in a coma for three months, we believe in you because you were 50/50 when you lived but you fought, maybe because there was a reason and while we were observing you, that's why you fought because there were children in your womb"

Kids doc?

"yes ma'am and they are twins, I can't say their gender yet, congratulations and good luck for your children"

It was there that I cried even more because my son and I lived. And suddenly the door opened and an old man and a young man who was four times older than me were spit on.

And the old man came to me and greeted me.

How are you sister, it's good that you fought. I was very worried when our butler hit you. That you can hardly recognize that because you suddenly crossed then and we were in a hurry during those times, I'm sorry sister. Don't worry I have answered all your expenses here while you are recovering. But I have a question for you, sister, during the time you were hospitalized here, I did not even see that your family's police officers were looking for you or looking for you. And I did not even see anyone visit you or even a relative.

There my tears flowed even more, and I told them all that really happened during those times before they ran over me. So they all fell silent while listening while I was constantly shedding tears while telling stories.

Don't cry that I just don't think there is such a person in this world. If you want us, just stay. Know if you have no place to stay. You are just our sister, these are my grandchildren, they also love you very much while you are asleep, they are always watching over you, the company is already left because they all do not want to leave here.

Lo! Shout of the Five Eggs!

Ahahaha, why isn't it true? Lolo.

Haha, grandpa because don't make us feel embarrassed. Storm.

You're another Storm, didn't I order something from you? Have you finished yet? Lolo.

I'll finish later, because your princess woke up, so who can't run here, even you, before us when we heard her wake up, tse! Storm.

Hmf! Raise your hand at once to beat storm!

Lo, wag yan masakit yan lo. All right, you will be really stupid if you continue that! Storm.

So laugh at the whole room at those times. And suddenly my grandfather confronted me.

Daughter, these are my grandchildren. Five siblings were orphaned early because their parents had an accident, so I raised these five eggs.

Jun Collins, Leo, Storm, Rain, and then Moon are the youngest. The youngest is always here because he says he doesn't want you to wake up without seeing anything, maybe he will run again. So I just let it go. Lolo.

Thank you Sir, I will consider this a huge thank you to you, I will work to at least pay you. Veronica.

Don't! Answer Five!

You just agreed to be our brother, you paid for it. Leo.

Sir!

Tasted the nape of Jun.

Shut up, maybe later it will scare you in the face. Jun.

Of course, get out of there Leo maybe later the princess son of the princess will inherit from your face. Storm.

And at the same time laugh at the five of them again.

Daughter, if you don't want to just tell me. Lolo.

It's embarrassing because Sir. Veronica.

Daughter, don't call me Sir, call me grandpa too. And then what is your sister's name again? Lolo.

Ah! Sorry grandpa, I forgot to introduce myself as Veronica Lee Villafuentes. Veronica.

Ah go ahead sister, rest first and don't cry right we are just here ready to help you if you need.

END OF FLASHBACK

6
$ 2.46
$ 2.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Nas
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hii

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago