Introduction

1 28
Avatar for Narthan
2 years ago

Good day everyone, I go by the name Nathaniel and called different names by different people, maybe my name is too long so you can call me Nathan, Nate anyone is fine but if you're an otaku I'll recommend u calling me Narthan.

So let's see I'm new here, my first post actually and I don't know what to say but looking forward to serve humanity here. I am more of a combination of all, I do alot of things, I'm an artist, anything art I'm into it, as far as you can imagine also proudly an OTAKU.

So, I'll be dropping more of anime, culture, quotes, art and so on. So this junior is looking forward to be led and taken care of by these Senpais (Japanese word for senior).

And one more thing before I end this article, Uuhhmmm let's see, Thank you everyone. Arigatou Mina.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Welcome Narthan, I hope you find read.cash interesting

$ 0.00
2 years ago