Unexpected

0 21
Avatar for Narenyl_92
1 year ago
Topics: My life story

May 25,2022 . Early in the morning i do my morning routine .and the grab the key of the store and open it. I clean the store , organized and check the expiry date and i also check what product is missing for me to buy .

Sponsors of Narenyl_92
empty
empty
empty

When i'm done my work in a store i try to call my sister to inform her that i want to go to the stream to gather shrimps and fish . But my sister not available.she need to go to school to bring her son.by the way face to face class is already implemented here in our place. So decided to stay at home since i dont have companion to go to stream and it is so boring if i go alone .

But suddenly my brother came here in the store to buy onions, salt ,vinegar,and other seasoning.so i ask if for what those seasoning and he told me that he want to go to stream to catch fish together with his friend leonard and polmon . So i told my brother edwin that i want to go with them and told me that they go first and i follow. (By the way i really enjoy eating and swimming in the stream together with my family and friends).so They go and i prepared also on what to bring like clothes in the stream i bought fish i brought a charcoal ,matches.i bring fish because even if my brother didnt catch a fish we are still food to eat.I go together with my nephew the river is near from my house we waited my brother at below the bridge . For a almost half hour my older brother came from them down to catch fish . Im glad that they catch fish so we can make grill fish 👏👏👏. Suddenly there are people coming . it is my sister,my mother my niece and nephew they bring rice ,a water to drink and even manggo . together we create a bonding even in this simple way of bonding i thought they dont come because i know they are busy and they still have job in thier house .we grill the fish and some shirmp we swim,eat together then talk happily then maybe one to two hours of swimming we go home .

At night together with my mother and sister we dicided to eat outside in one restaurant in our town.the taste of their food is delicious but affordable. We enjoy the foods the music and the server is very friendly the Children really. Enjoy our dinner.

Mama and my niece👆

Even though we dont have a big money but still happy .because we agree and support its other opinion and the lord is the center of our lives.is not a hendrance being a poor to have a happy family as long as there is unity and cooperation to each other . Love your with all your heart for no one can replace your family wherever you look for it.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Narenyl_92
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Narenyl_92
1 year ago
Topics: My life story

Comments