How i lose weight from 78 to 57kg.

0 12
Avatar for Narenyl_92
1 year ago

If you have plan you should do it as early as you can because if you do it later your courage become weak and it will not be succesful .this is what is happening to me now .

Like this scenario Easy planning to go on diet but hard to start .my current weight is 69 my height is 5"2 . My weight created me a problem now for i have no clothes fit to wear.i would love to wear sexy clothes like those trends clothes fashionable clothes but mostly those fashionable clothes dont fit with my big body .i always say tomorrow i wont eat rice ,bread ,pasta and soda i go on exercise but i found my self lying in bed holding my cellphone whole day or i'm in snack house ordering high carbohydrates foods. My diet Tomorrow become next tomorrow became in a few days a week a month until year .

the result of my greatness is my over weight body .this is i got on enjoying high carbohydrates high on sugar and salty foods.

Why its Easy to be fat and hard to lose weight.this is the most common problem among women around the world. Me. And my sister planning to lose weight to do exercise.but sad to say that those plans remain only in our mind. Let me share with you may 2019 lose weight journey.

Last 2019 i try on no rice diet or some called it a keto diet . i didnt eat rice for one year or more than a year i only eat meat, eggs, vegetable and less in sugar and salt foods. I dont have any exercises. So what did i do to lose weight from 78kg down to 57kg hmmmm seems interesting right? Let me tell you this secret because many people wonder what did i do to become skiny .

first is discipline,. You should discipline your self eat breakfast,lunch,and dinner you should maintain your eating time and you should know what healthy foods that your going to eat. Black coffee with chia seeds without sugar or if you want something sweet on your coffee use stevia or equal sugar and also eggs the miracle food in keto diet it is the best .

why i say it that egg and black coffee is the miracle food if your on keto .

because if you eat those food that i mention above you can easily full and you didnt feel hungry. Diet is fun on i enjoy the deliciuos food like burger opps not just usual burger that we buy in a bakery but a low carbohydrates burger found in keto store .Also a milktea chicken, pork ,fish in deffirent recipe. But now sad to say that i'll be back again where did i start 😞 im feel like i'm fat again😭

So i need to say this to my self Keep going, and don't worry about your speed.

Your making progress, even if it doesn't seem like it. Progress even if you lose .001 still we can call it progress

Like many people say Forward is forward, no matter how slow it is thank you for reading godbless us all

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Narenyl_92
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Narenyl_92
1 year ago

Comments