My little dog

9 25
Avatar for Nappy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Animal

Hi guys good morning it is obvious that not all of us here has or love a dog but in the aspect mine I love dogs alot am not scared of them even if it seems like they want to hurt me or they are very aggressive I will stand my ground and make sure I won't run.

Hey guys is all about my little puppy name Oscar I love him so much his only a year and five months they where two a male and a female which they are called Oscar and major but one is dead which is major she died of rabies when she was still seven months and it was very painful to me when I heard that she's dead I almost cried.

I then told my parents that it seems rabies is a fatal viral diseases that all mammals can easily contact, then we should send Oscar to a veterinary doctor, but I do call them a (vet) then we sharply sent him and they said he's not ill he's only mourning the other, my dad said if so the dog will sleep next to him that day.

little puppy

That wasn't the end he began to cry and it was a little bit funny but I felt so pity for him and I took him and pet him we then Went round our neighborhood and we all caught it a fun that very day. But there's something he did very profusely and got me scared i took him out one day for strolling and I decided to rest close by, in my absence I don't know that Oscar has left me and went to call my dad to com pick me, but when I realised that Oscar was not there I then stood up and went in search of him but I couldn't find him while i was about calling my dad I saw them coming,he came to pick me and I saw Oscar with my dad I was like how! Dad where did u see oscar? he then told me that Oscar came in and he started barking he then directed him to where am I and I was like wow his dog is very brave.

Conclusion

So what I'm trying to say in essence I love dogs a lot mostly the English ones like mine even though their aggressive the seems to be hurt I know how to be friendly with them thanks

The End!!!

3
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @renren16
$ 0.02 from @Ellen-he
Avatar for Nappy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Animal

Comments

Dogs are very kind, intelligent and loyal animals. I was very sad for your dog that died. You spend beautiful times with your dog...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow am so sorry for your lost pet I do cry at times cause is very painful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love dogs my friend. Actually, I just posted my latest article all about my pet named Iking. Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow am even planning to buy another one and a cat also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should my friend. Can't wait to read the story of your new pet soon.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sure maybe before this week is over I will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We'll wait for that my friend.. Its nice meeting you by the way.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yh tnx my pleasure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love dogs but I first love cats because before am really afraid to dogs. But since my sister and dad took care of a dog, I learned how to love them too

$ 0.00
2 years ago