Happy new month to every Read.cash family out there

10 31
Avatar for Nameless
3 years ago

Well the month of June is over and it has really been filled with much knowledge from great writers like @Read.Cash @Dangerous_Fly @cryptotexty and many more, this platform that has motivated me directly or indirectly to upgrade the way I write expecially when @Mictorrani commented on one of my Article, it really motivated me to write more and also proof read my write up before I publish it. And also an appreciation to those who upvoted my Articles @Gwenie @Telesfor @Velalisieur and @Mictorrani , these was like a energizer that I was moving in the right direction, and also thanks to @MarcDeMesel for all his donation for the progress of the platform and also thanks to every family of read.cash.

I only know few things about Bitcoin cash before I joined the platform I always believed Eitherium and Bitcoin are the only two valuable CRYPTOCURRENCY to invest me, but read cash article has opened my eyes to know that Bitcoin cash is a worthy CRYPTOCURRENCY that is worth buying and holding.

I think the advice I have for all of us is to keep the spirit high, one day may be read.cash will soon become a new platform that will dominate the web soon.

Well I want to encourage everyone of us to focus on every goal that we have planed, the month of July is filled with blessings and joy, so we should not allow these month to pass us by. We should all tap into the blessings that the months comes with.

And maybe everyone of us should work together in expanding readcash ,so that we can take the platform to every corner of the world.

Thank you all and happy new month once again.

And stay safe!!!

13
$ 0.22
$ 0.20 from @Dangerous_Fly
$ 0.01 from @cryptotexty
$ 0.01 from @Gwenie
Sponsors of Nameless
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nameless
3 years ago

Comments

Stay safe too! Thank you for sharing very informative articles. Keep it up. 👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, I'm happy that you like my articles!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel happy and overjoyed to be a part of your list commending me for good Articles. I appreciate it a lot . No balance because I withdrew not long ago . Remember me I owe you a tip

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks boss, more ideas in your head.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wow, thanks once again for the upvoting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a pleasure commending me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes , I mostly share that ur article on readcash for beginners for people that want to join read cash but does not understand how the platform works.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for that , I even have to update that posts because of the update at Read.Cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That will be a good idea, read.cash is really evolving each day. New features so u have to keep up with the evolution .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy new month to you @Nameless and to all read.cash users. We shall all have a blessed fruitful month, amen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago