Rabindranath

19 82
Avatar for Nafis1010
3 years ago

Rabindranath never came here

Mohammad Nazim Uddin

Cook Muskan Zuberi of the restaurant 'Rabindranath never came here to eat' in Sundarpur must remember. Rabindranath-loving, cannibalistic horrible criminal Mushkan who was followed by DB's Noor Chafa but the cunning Mushkan escaped with a small gap. Three years have passed since then but Shafa has not forgotten Mushkan and the only failure of his career. That is why he has backed Mushkan again at his own urging and under the pressure of Ashek Mahmood, an aide to the Prime Minister. This time Mushkan will have to be caught at any cost. But Mushkan is not a bride to be caught so easily, so Shafa had to run from Sundarpur to Dhaka, from Dhaka to Kolkata. 180 ইতিহাস The history of Muskan's past life has turned around, a plastic surgeon, a Rabindra-loving artist Sushmita has come in the background. Informer Atar Ali, Master Ramakant Kamar, Dr. Askar, former DB officer KSK are also present. So let's make the journey, the goal of which is the mysterious, cannibal Mushkan Zuberi.

Although I read the first part of the book a couple of years ago, I forgot about the second part! But looking at the poster of the web series to be created, it seems that it is about the book. After remembering the mysterious Muskan, I can't wait any longer, so I immediately downloaded and started reading the book! What else can I say after that, I didn't even notice when the 360 ​​page book was finished!

Honestly, I didn't remember what I read in the first episode. But after looking at a few reviews, I was able to catch a glimpse and the author has reminisced about many incidents in the book. Although I don't remember the story of the first episode, I do remember that I really enjoyed the book, so I started reading it again with a lot of hope. And the author did not disappoint me, he gave me a great thriller. Although some points can be guessed in advance, the author has made a fool of the interaction between Rukhsan, Sushmita, Mushkan-Oscar-Sushmita etc. The story of the whole book has turned 180 বেশ several times, and I have been disappointed many times with Noor Shafar! There is a complaint about the length of the book, it seems to have been made a little longer in many places. And Chafa seemed to have faded a lot, he could not be found independently under the pressure of Ashek. And the last one seems to be smoky, maybe because of the writer's desire to do more episodes. Looking forward to that episode.

20
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nafis1010
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Robindonath is great parson .. He is a all rounder... Thanks for your writing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rabindranath is a amazing righter and grate poet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ravindra nath thakur is a great poet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like kazi Nazrul Ismal more than Rabindranath

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Robindronath is our world poet. I have read many stories and poems written by him. He writes his writings very beautifully.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article... thank vaiya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx for share this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks share this post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

, I can't wait any longer, so I immediately downloaded and started reading the book! What else can I say after that, I didn't even notice when the 360 ​​page book was finished!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is about Rabindranath Thanks for sharing this book with us.thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago