New in Read Cash

16 54
Avatar for Nadim20
3 years ago

Hello everyone.

I am nadim. I am from Bangladesh.I am a new user in this site. I don't know much information about this site at all.

Will you guys be my friends?

I want some friends here who will help me to earn here in this site. I want to know more about this site . Is there anyone who will describe in my comments section about the process how to work here and earn here rapidly? Is there any kind of tricks to follow or rules to be maintained?

Please help me to work here and earn here.

I will also help you guys back if you guys take me as your friend and help me to work here. And give me some tricks i want to apply them.

Please help me as a new user. You will get me besides you when ever you needed or whatever you want my help.

It would be pleasure for me to make friendships here with unknown peoples and making a inner bond with them.

Thanks 🥀 for reading my first article.

If you enjoyed reading my first article then please like, comment, & subscribe me. You will get back too.

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Nadim20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nadim20
3 years ago

Comments

Ekn to 51 subscribers mashallah. Samne aro hobe friend. Chaliye jan. First day good post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much pase thakar jonno . Amar pase kew na thaklew Chittagong er ei meyeta amar pase thakbe bole ami mone kori

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure. No doubt i am always with you inshallah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much . Iam always with you too . Allah always bless you ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apnake read cash a sagotom vaiya. Amio new. Amio Bangladesh thekei asci. Pase thaiken support koren amio pase aci vaiya. Apnar 1st article hisebe kintu valoi likhecen vaiya. Evabei likhte thaken. Amra apnar article porte thakbo. Onkk onkk dhonnobad vaiya read cash a asar jonno. Ekhane kintu amra eke oporer vai boner moto. Onkk friendly amra sobai apne ekhane comment pore bujhte parben. Best wishes for you vaiya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome new read.cash user

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment here and the support that you are giving me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want some friends here who will help me to earn here in this site. I want to know more about this site . Is there anyone who will describe in my comments section about the process how to work here and earn here rapidly? Is there any kind of tricks to follow or rules to be maintained?

Please help me to work here and earn here.

I will also help you guys back if you guys take me as your friend and help me to work here. And give me some tricks i want to apply them.

Please help me as a new user. You will get me besides you when ever you needed or whatever you want my help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment. If you like comment s and subscribe my articles i will also like comment and subscribe your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome Nadim vai. Pase achi go on.. Amader sobaike subscribe koren.. Amrao kortasi.. & Visit our article please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pase thakar jonno Thank you so much Kawser bhai . I will subscribe , comments and visit your articles . Thank you. 🥀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job.you have written well.keep writing articles at least 600 characters and keep commenting more than 60 charachters.best of luck brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment and helpful information about writing articles and comments .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your kind information .i will always try to write my articles more than 600 characters and comments above 60 characters .

$ 0.00
3 years ago