My DAD , My Hero!!

18 31
Avatar for Nadim20
3 years ago

Hello ,guys !!!

How are you . I think you are all well by the grace of almighty Allah .

My DAD , My Hero !

I have posted many types on this site. But I still can't write anything about my father. However, today I will share the important statements that famous scholars wrote about their father ."

"Of all the titles I have been privileged to have,'Dad' has always been the best ."

---Ken Norton

  • "Until you have a son of your own , you will never know the joy , the love beyond feeling that resonates in the heart of a father as he looks upon his sons ."

---Kent Nerburn

Every father should remember that one day hia son will follow hia example instead of his advice ...

"No love is greater than that of a father for his son ."an that of a father for his son ."

---Dan Brown

"A good father is one of the most unsung,unpraised, unnoticed and yet one of the most valuable assets in our society."

----Billy Graham

  • "My father gave me the greatest gift anyone could give another person :

    HE BELIEVED IN ME - ---Jim Valvano

  • Rachna says ,"My father my hero"

So , everyone should respect our father . He always try his best to see our smiling face.

I love my father-mother .They are my best person .

Everybody should love and respect their father and mother .

Thank you so much for reading my article .

You can share your valuable speech in comments box . Thank you ❤️

  • Please approve

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Nadim20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nadim20
3 years ago

Comments

You are right vaiya asole baba sobdho ta choto holeo er govirota onkkk ja likhe ba vasai prokas kora jaina. Asole baba amader jiboner real hero jei hero r kono tulona hoina. Sotti kicur sathei tulona kora jaina ei manus tar. Hajar o kosto sojjo korbe nije but amader ke kicu bujhtei dibe na. Nijer valo jama kapor na thakleo amra jeno valo jama kapor valo kheye thakte pari sei khoj ta rakhte kintu vulen na. But ei baba jokhon boyosko hoye jai tokhon chele meyera sob kicu vule unake boja mone kore. Asole sotti kotha etai manus sob kicu khub sohojei vule jete pare. Onkk onkk sundor article likheecen vaiya apne

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Onek onek dhonnbad comment and support korar jonno . Many many thanks for your valuable comment . I will support you always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was not raised by a good, responsible father. But even so after I became a parent I used to hate him now slowly giving him the opportunity to consider him a father. My bitter memories with him I will bury my life with me and I will not repeat to my beloved baby so they can feel what they call a father. I hope my children will always be protected by God.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment valuable comment . Carry on. Allah always bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Finding Dad as a friend is the biggest find in life. Fathers are not friends in everyone's life and not everyone gets father's love and the one who gets it is the luckiest person in the world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are right . Thank you so much for your comment . Support me i will also support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok. You are most welcome dear. All the best!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hummmm akdom r8

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm go @Jannat655 . Onek onek dhonnbad mulloban like comment korar jonno

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Father's are the real fighter. They knows how to make their children happy, how to get rid from financial ups and downs. Thanks to allah for giving me such a good father.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah . No other person is as great as our father . Thank you so much for your comment 🥀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. ....dad is my best friend.... Dads are always at our site.... We should always respect themmmm ....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are right . We should respect our father . Our father try his best to maintain our family . Sobwe should respect our father

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother,, life a akjon real herro achen tini hocce baba... Love you father.. love you so much.. Thanks you nadim vai

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @Kawser199 bhai . Mulloban comment korar jonno onek dhonnbad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I read these different statements about my father, I start to miss him more It's been 9 years since I lost my father So if someone says something about his father, I regret it and say to myself, "Yeah! If my father had been there, he would have loved me like that ও maybe he would have cared for me that way."

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is your father dead? It was very bad to hear that. One day everyone will have to die😞

$ 0.00
3 years ago