Village life is full of peaceful life

9 39
Avatar for Nadiagull
3 years ago

Hi dear friends how are you?? hope you are all well and enjoying Saturday.Many people have a holiday on Saturday and many do not, so those who have a holiday on Saturday will be enjoying their holidays.

..

..

..

Today I would like to say something about the village. The life of the village is very quiet as you can see in this picture.Life in it looks calm and beautiful like a dream.This picture was posted to me by the collegue on its status. I have taken it from there. It is a very beautiful picture. It has a beautiful view of the village.

..

..

..

In my childhood, when I used to take her to my uncles, she used to take me here. This is exactly how it is today. When I looked up at the sky with the open stars, I used to count the stars and feel happy to see.this time I remember these days.

..

..

..

To put it bluntly, I would say that I love village life. I also want to live in the village, but for some reason I do not live in the village. The biggest reason is that my son is one year old. Yes, I wonder how I could have gone so fast if it hadn't been for God.

..

..

..


I think in the village if not more then at least school and hospital decisions should be made. You agree with me.??

25
$ 0.00

Comments

Village life is very simple. I like village life because village life is clean than city life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Village Life is very beautiful our life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely right Village life os full of peace....

I love village life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Village life is so peaceful and joyful Everything providing their is natural and aid to maintain good health and status which care for normal life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, you've said everything right,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take a break to go for a walk on holidays so that you can reduce fatigue. If you are in the village, then there will be plenty of time and place for you to go for a walk.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your Right Village life is a Peacefull life without pollution and another affects

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your article is really very interesting . Village life is the simple and the best life i ever lived .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When someone ask me which life is better village of city I will definitely prefer village 😉 life Because there is no comparison of village life A peaceful life A village where people live together They help to each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago